Section 508 Website Accessibility

Certain documents on this site are available as a Portable Document Format (PDF) file. PDF content requires Adobe's Acrobat Reader and can be downloaded by visiting

The University encourages anyone needing assistance in accessing content found on the University's website to contact the FGCU office or department that maintains the webpage. For an accessible version of PDF material, please contact FGCU Adaptive Services at or by calling 239 590-7956.

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Office of the Provost

Office of the Provost

2013-2014 Re-Opener Negotiation

  • Collective Bargaining Documents
  • Members
  • Meeting Schedule

2013-2014 Collective Bargaining Members

 FGCU Collective Bargaining Roster:

Dr. Hudson Rogers

Chief Negotiator, Management Team Leader 

Jennifer Baker

Director, Budget and Management Services

Dr. Tony A. Barringer             

Associate Provost/Assistant Vice President for Faculty Affairs  

Steve Belcher


Dr. Lois Christensen


Dr. Kathleen Miller

Dean - Library Services

David Vazquez

Director, University Budgets

Madeline Holzem


UFF - FGCU Chapter Bargaining Team:

Dr. Elizabeth Elliott                

UFF-FGCU Chief Negotiator 

Morgan T. Paine

Associate Professor

David Steckler


Dr. Jason Bahr

Assistant Professor


Collective Bargaining
2013-2014 ReOpener Meeting Schedule