Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Office of the Provost

Office of the Provost

Collective Bargaining

  • Collective Bargaining Documents
  • Members
  • Meeting Schedule

2016-2017 Collective Bargaining Members

 FGCU Collective Bargaining Roster:

Ms. Jennifer Baker

Chief Negotiator/Director, Budget and Management Services

Dr. Tony A. Barringer             

Associate Provost/Assistant Vice President for Faculty Affairs  

Dr. Joan Glacken

Associate Dean, College of Health Professions & Social Work

Dr. Kathleen Miller

Dean, Library Services

Mr. David Vazquez

Director, University Budgets

Dr. Charles Lindsey

Associate Dean, College of Arts & Sciences

Dr. Xiaoxue (Charles) Wang               

Associate Dean, College of Education

Dr. Tanya Benford

Associate Professor, College of Business

UFF - FGCU Chapter Bargaining Team:

Dr. Win Everham               

Professor, UFF Chapter Co-President

Mr. Morgan T. Paine

Associate Professor, UFF Chapter Co-President

Dr. Jaffar Ali Shahul-Hameed

Associate Professor, Mathematics

Mr. Patrick Niner

Instructor, College of Arts & Sciences

Dr. Scott Michael

Professor, Biological Sciences

Dr. Shawn Keller

Assistant Professor, Justice Studies 

Dr. Nora Demers

Associate Professor, Biology & Interdisciplinary Studies                                          

Dr. Monika Renard

Professor, Management

 Collective Bargaining Assistant:  Alexis Arnow

Thursday, October 20, 2016
MAR 402
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
EH 309
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
EH 309
UFF Opening Statement
Management Opening Statement
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
3:00 pm-5:00 pm
MAR 402
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
3:00 pm-5:00 pm
MAR 402