Section 508 Website Accessibility

Certain documents on this site are available as a Portable Document Format (PDF) file. PDF content requires Adobe's Acrobat Reader and can be downloaded by visiting

The University encourages anyone needing assistance in accessing content found on the University's website to contact the FGCU office or department that maintains the webpage. For an accessible version of PDF material, please contact FGCU Adaptive Services at or by calling 239 590-7956.

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
The Quality Enhancement Plan (QEP) of FGCU

The Next Quality Enhancement Plan (QEP) for FGCU

FGCU's Quality Enhancement Plan: QEP Steering Committee


The memership of the QEP Development Committee (QEPDC) is as follows: 

Kevin Aho College of Arts and Sciences
Tom Bevins College of Health Professions and Social Work
Carol Bledsoe Writing Center
Anne-Marie Bouche College of Arts and Sciences
Anna Carlin Library Services
Peter Cuderman Student Government President
Sarah Davis Colloquium
Kris De Welde General Education
Jackie Greene College of Education
Anna Haney-Withrow College of Arts and Sciences
Megan Just Student Representative
Carrie Kerekes Lutgert College of Business
Tanya Kunberger U.A. Whitaker College of Engineering
Jameson Moschella University Housing/FYRE Program
Stacey Parker Center for Academic Achievement
Linda Rowland College of Arts and Sciences
Linda Serro College of Education
Jim Wohlpart (Chair) Dean of Undergraduate Studies
Anne Young Advisor, College of Health Professions and Social Work