skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

The Next Quality Enhancement Plan (QEP) for FGCU

QEP Development Committee: Composition


The memership of the QEP Development Committee (QEPDC) is as follows: 

Kevin Aho College of Arts and Sciences
Tom Bevins College of Health Professions
Carol Bledsoe Writing Center
Anne-Marie Bouche College of Arts and Sciences
Anna Carlin Library Services
Sarah Davis Colloquium
Jackie Greene College of Education
Anna Haney-Withrow College of Arts and Sciences
Scott Karakas General Education
Carrie Kerekes Lutgert College of Business
Tanya Kunberger U.A. Whitaker College of Engineering
Jameson Moschella University Housing/FYRE Program
Stacey Parker Center for Academic Achievement
Linda Rowland College of Arts and Sciences
Linda Serro College of Education
Jim Wohlpart (Chair) Dean of Undergraduate Studies