skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Office of the Registrar

Academic Calendar


Important Dates This Week!

  • Monday, August 18 - Classes Begin for Fall 2014
  • Monday, August 18 - State Employee Registration Begins for Fall 2014
  • Monday, August 18 - Late Registration Begins for Fall 2014 (late fee assessment begins)
  • Tuesday, August 19 - Registration for Senior Citizens for Fall 2014 (Audit mode only-no late fee)
  • Wednesday, August 20 - Term Waitlists Shut Down at 5 pm
  • Friday, August 22 - Late Registration, Drop/Add and Change to Audit Ends for Fall 2014
  • Friday, August 22 - Payment Deadline 5:00 pm for Fall 2014 (late fee assessed after this time)
  • Friday, August 22 - Last Day to Drop/Withdraw via Gulfline for Fall 2014 (100% Refund)
  • Friday, August 22 - Residency Reclassification for Tuition for Fall 2014; Deadline 5:00 pm
  • Friday, August 22 - Deadline to submit Fee Waivers (F.S. 1009.26) and Fee Exemptions (F.S. 1009.25) for Fall 2014
  • Saturday, August 23 - Saturday Classes Begin for Fall 2014

View Other Academic Calendars

Printer Friendly Version

Important Dates Next Week!

  • Monday, August 25 - Cancellation for Non-Payment Begins for Fall 2014
  • Friday, August 29 - Last Day to Apply for Fall 2014 Graduation, No Exceptions

Summer B 2005 - Official - June 20 - July 29

Last Day to Request Readmission after Indefinite Suspension Monday, March 21
Web Registration for Degree Students Begins Monday, March 28
In-Person Registration for Degree Student Begins Monday, April 18
Non-Degree Registration Begins Monday, April 25
Last Day to Apply for Summer Graduation Friday, May 27
Last Day to Mail Payments for Session B Friday, June 3
Classes Begin Monday, June 20
Late Registration Begins (Late registration fee begins) Monday, June 20
Registration for State Employees Begins (No late fee assessed.) [1] Monday, June 20
Registration for Senior Citizens Begins Friday, June 24
Late Registration, Drop/Add, Change from Credit to Audit Ends Friday, June 24
Last Day to Drop/Withdrawal via Gulfline Friday, June 24
Last Day to Drop/Withdrawal with 100% Refund Friday, June 24
Fee Payment Deadline for Session B by 5:00 pm (late fee assessed after this time) Friday, June 24
Cancellation for Non-Payment Begins Monday, June 27
Last Day to Submit Service Learning Hours for Graduation Friday, July 1
Independence Day Observed (no classes) Saturday, July 2 -
Monday, July 4
Last Date to Completely Withdraw or Drop a Course without Academic Penalty Friday, July 15
Last Day of Classes/Finals Friday, July 29
Last Day to Apply for Grade Forgiveness Friday, July 29
Graduation/Degree Date Friday, July 29
Grades Due by Noon Monday, August 1
  1. State Tuition Waivers may be presented to the Office of the Registrar during this period without late registration fees.

Back

For a listing of religious holidays you may visit http://www.interfaithcalendar.org

Florida Gulf Coast University reserves the right to repeal, change, or modify any calendar information at any time without advance notice.