skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Office of the Registrar

Academic Calendar


Important Dates This Week!

  • Wednesday, November 26 - Thanksgiving Observed (no classes)

View Other Academic Calendars

Printer Friendly Version

Important Dates Next Week!

  • Friday, December 5 - Last Day of Classes
  • Friday, December 5 - Last day to administer SAI for Fall 2014

Summer B 2004 - Official - June 21 - July 30

Web Registration for Degree Students Begins Monday, March 22
In-Person Registration for Degree Student Begins Monday, April 12
Non-Degree Registration Begins Monday, April 19
Last Day to apply for Residency Reclassification Friday, May 14
Last Day to Apply for Summer Graduation Friday, May 28
Last Day to Mail Payments for Session B Friday, June 11
Classes Begin Monday, June 21
Late Registration Begins (Late registration fee begins) Monday, June 21
Late Registration Begins (Late registration fee begins) State Employees May Register [1] Monday, June 21
Registration for Senior Citizens Begins Friday, June 25
Late Registration, Drop/Add, Change from Credit to Audit Ends Friday, June 25
Last Day to Drop/Withdrawal via Gulfline Friday, June 25
Last Day to Drop/Withdrawal with 100% Refund Friday, June 25
Fee Payment Deadline for Session B Friday, June 25
Last Day to Submit Service Learning Hours for Graduation Friday, July 2
Independence Day Observed (no classes) Saturday, July 3 -
Monday, July 5
Last Date to Withdrawal without Academic Penalty Friday, July 16
Last Day of Classes/Finals Friday, July 30
Last Day to Apply for Grade Forgiveness Friday, July 30
Graduation/Degree Date Friday, July 30
Grades Due by Noon Monday, August 2
  1. State Tuition Waivers may be presented to the Office of the Registrar during this period without late registration fees.

Back

For a listing of religious holidays you may visit http://www.interfaithcalendar.org

Florida Gulf Coast University reserves the right to repeal, change, or modify any calendar information at any time without advance notice.