skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Office of the Registrar

Academic Calendar


Important Dates This Week!

  • Monday, April 14 - Post-Baccalaureate Non-Degree Registration Begins for 2014 Summer A
  • Monday, April 14 - Post-Baccalaureate Non-Degree Registration Begins for 2014 Summer B
  • Monday, April 14 - Post-Baccalaureate Non-Degree Registration Begins for 2014 Summer C
  • Monday, April 14 - Faculty Textbook Order Deadline for Fall 2014
  • Friday, April 18 - Last Day to Submit Service Learning Hours (graduating seniors)

View Other Academic Calendars

Printer Friendly Version

Important Dates Next Week!

  • Monday, April 21 - Non-Degree Registration Begins for 2014 Summer A
  • Monday, April 21 - Non-Degree Registration Begins for 2014 Summer B
  • Monday, April 21 - Non-Degree Registration Begins for 2014 Summer C
  • Friday, April 25 - Last Day to Mail Payments for 2014 Summer C
  • Friday, April 25 - Last Day to Mail Payments for 2014 Summer A

Summer C 2012 - Official-May 7-July 16-Last Updated on 03/20/12

Colleges submit Course Schedule to Registrar for 2012 Summer C Friday, December 2
Request Readmission After Indefinite Suspension Deadline for 2012 Summer C Monday, March 12
Textbook Order Deadline for 2012 Summer C Tuesday, March 13
Web Registration begins for Degree Students for 2012 Summer C [1] Monday, March 19
In-Person Registration for Degree Students Begins for 2012 Summer C [1] Monday, April 2
Post-Baccalaureate Non-Degree Registration Begins for 2012 Summer C [1] Monday, April 16
Non-Degree Registration Begins for 2012 Summer C [1] Monday, April 23
Last Day to Mail Payments for 2012 Summer C Friday, April 27
Classes Begin for 2012 Summer C Monday, May 7
Late Registration Begins for 2012 Summer C (late fee assessment begins) Monday, May 7
State Employee Registration Begins for 2012 Summer C [2] Monday, May 7
Registration for Senior Citizens for 2012 Summer C (no late fee) Friday, May 11
Late Registration, Drop/Add and Change to Audit Ends for 2012 Summer C Friday, May 11
Payment Deadline for 2012 Summer C Friday, May 11
Last Day to Drop/Withdraw via Gulfline for 2012 Summer C (100% Refund) Friday, May 11
Residency Reclassification for Tuition for 2012 Summer C; Deadline 5:00 pm Friday, May 11
Deadline to submit Fee Waivers (F.S. 1009.26) and Fee Exemptions (F.S. 1009.25) for 2012 Summer C Friday, May 11
Cancellation for Non-Payment Begins for 2012 Summer C Monday, May 14
Last Day to Apply for Summer Graduation for 2012 Summer C (graduating seniors) Friday, May 18
Memorial Day Observed for 2012 Summer C (no classes) Saturday, May 26 -
Monday, May 28
Last Day to Withdraw from ALL 2012 Summer C Classes for 25% Refund Friday, June 1
Last Day to Drop/ Withdraw without Academic Penalty for 2012 Summer C Friday, June 8
Last Day to Submit Service Learning Hours for 2012 Summer C Friday, June 22
Independence Day Observed for 2012 Summer C (no classes) Wednesday, July 4
Last Day of Classes/Finals for 2012 Summer C Monday, July 16
Grade Due for 2012 Summer C from Faculty by Noon Wednesday, July 18
Last Day to Apply for Grade Forgiveness for 2012 Summer C [3] Friday, July 27
  1. For priority group registration dates, go to Eagle Registration: http://www.fgcu.edu/Registrar/eagleregistration.html FGCU Employees using Tuition Vouchers can use Eagle Registration according to their priority group.
  2. State Tuition Waivers may be presented to the Office of the Registrar during this period without late registration fees.
  3. Last day for undergraduate senior to submit Grade Forgiveness forms if applying for graduation. Grade Forgiveness applications are due from Seniors who have NOT applied for graduation, all Juniors, Sophomores, and Freshmen.

Back

For a listing of religious holidays you may visit http://www.interfaithcalendar.org

Florida Gulf Coast University reserves the right to repeal, change, or modify any calendar information at any time without advance notice.