skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Office of the Registrar

Academic Calendar


Important Dates This Week!

  • Monday, September 1 - Labor Day Observed (no classes)
  • Monday, September 1 - First day to Apply for 2015 Spring Graduation

View Other Academic Calendars

Printer Friendly Version

Important Dates Next Week!

  • Monday, September 8 - Fall 2014 Commencement RSVP begins via GULFLINE
  • Monday, September 8 - Summer A 2014 - Graduating Student Survey Ends
  • Monday, September 8 - Summer B 2014 - Graduating Student Survey Ends
  • Monday, September 8 - Summer C 2014 - Graduating Student Survey Ends
  • Friday, September 12 - MUST Withdraw from ALL CLASSES to Receive a 25% Refund for Fall 2014

Summer A 2015 - Official-May 11-June 06-Last Updated on 04/21/2014

Colleges submit 2015 Summer A Course Schedule to Registrar Friday, November 14
First day to Apply for 2015 Summer A Graduation Thursday, January 1
Request Reinstatement after Academic Dismissal Deadline for 2015 Summer A Monday, March 9
Faculty Textbook Order Deadline for 2015 Summer A Tuesday, March 10
Web Registration begins for Degree Students for 2015 Summer A [1] Monday, March 16
Classes Begin for 2015 Summer A Monday, May 11
Last Day to Apply for 2015 Summer A Graduation [2] Friday, May 22
Memorial Day Observed for 2015 Summer A (no classes) Monday, May 25
Last day to RSVP for Commencement 2015 Summer A Monday, June 8
Last Day of Classes/Finals for 2015 Summer A Saturday, June 20
Last Day to Submit Service Learning Hours for 2015 Summer A (graduating seniors) Friday, June 26
Commencement Ticket Distribution begins for 2015 Summer A Monday, July 13
COMMENCEMENT 2015 Summer A Sunday, August 2
  1. For priority group registration dates, go to Eagle Registration: http://www.fgcu.edu/Registrar/eagleregistration.html FGCU Employees using Tuition Vouchers can use Eagle Registration according to their priority group.
  2. Last day for undergraduate seniors to submit Grade Forgiveness forms if applying for graduation - see academic advisor for details.

Back

For a listing of religious holidays you may visit http://www.interfaithcalendar.org

Florida Gulf Coast University reserves the right to repeal, change, or modify any calendar information at any time without advance notice.