skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Office of the Registrar

Academic Calendar


Important Dates This Week!

  • Monday, July 28 - Non-Degree Registration Begins for Fall 2014
  • Friday, August 1 - Last Day to Mail Payment for Fall 2014
  • Friday, August 1 - Last day to Pick Up Commencement Tickets for 2014 Summer A
  • Friday, August 1 - Last day to Pick Up Commencement Tickets for 2014 Summer B
  • Friday, August 1 - Last day to Pick Up Commencement Tickets for 2014 Summer C
  • Friday, August 1 - Last Day to Apply for Grade Forgiveness for 2014 Summer A
  • Friday, August 1 - Last Day to Apply for Grade Forgiveness for 2014 Summer B
  • Friday, August 1 - Last Day of Classes/Finals for 2014 Summer B
  • Friday, August 1 - Last Day to Apply for Grade Forgiveness for 2014 Summer C
  • Saturday, August 2 - COMMENCEMENT 2014 Summer C
  • Saturday, August 2 - COMMENCEMENT 2014 Summer B
  • Saturday, August 2 - COMMENCEMENT 2014 Summer A

View Other Academic Calendars

Printer Friendly Version

Important Dates Next Week!

  • Tuesday, August 5 - Grades Due for 2014 Summer B from Faculty by Noon

Summer B 2015 - Official-June 22-Aug.1-Last Updated on 04/21/2014

Colleges submit 2015 Summer B Course Schedule to Registrar Friday, November 14
First day to Apply for 2015 Summer B Graduation Thursday, January 1
Request Reinstatement after Academic Dismissal Deadline for 2015 Summer B Monday, March 9
Faculty Textbook Order Deadline for 2015 Summer B Tuesday, March 10
Web Registration begins for Degree Students for 2015 Summer B [1] Monday, March 16
Last Day to Apply for 2015 Summer B Graduation [2] Friday, May 22
Memorial Day Observed for 2015 Summer B (no classes) Monday, May 25
Last day to RSVP for Commencement 2015 Summer B Monday, June 8
Classes Begin for 2015 Summer B Monday, June 22
Last Day to Submit Service Learning Hours for 2015 Summer B (graduating seniors) Friday, June 26
Independence Day Observed for 2015 Summer B (No Classes) Friday, July 3
Commencement Ticket Distribution begins for 2015 Summer B Monday, July 13
Last Day of Classes/Finals for 2015 Summer B Saturday, August 1
COMMENCEMENT 2015 Summer B Sunday, August 2
  1. For priority group registration dates, go to Eagle Registration: http://www.fgcu.edu/Registrar/eagleregistration.html FGCU Employees using Tuition Vouchers can use Eagle Registration according to their priority group.
  2. Last day for undergraduate seniors to submit Grade Forgiveness forms if applying for graduation - see academic advisor for details.

Back

For a listing of religious holidays you may visit http://www.interfaithcalendar.org

Florida Gulf Coast University reserves the right to repeal, change, or modify any calendar information at any time without advance notice.