skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Office of the Registrar

Meet The Staff

 
 

Angela Bowling

Registration Assistant
Phone: (239) 590-7892
E-Mail: abowling@fgcu.edu
Office: MCTH - 225


Michele Brice

Administrative Assistant
Phone: (239) 590-7999
E-Mail: mbrice@fgcu.edu
Office: MCTH - 116


Susan Byars

University Registrar
Phone: (239) 590-7924
E-Mail: sbyars@fgcu.edu
Office: MCTH - 117


Lauren Cargo

Program Assistant of Transcripts/FGCU Commencement
Phone: (239) 590-7879
E-Mail: lcargo@fgcu.edu
Office: MCTH - 120 E


Mara Domingues

Coordinator, Technical Support
Phone: (239) 590-7995
E-Mail: jdomingues@fgcu.edu
Office: MCTH - 227


Vince Eddinger

Registrar Assistant
Phone: (239) 590-7980
E-Mail: ceddinger@fgcu.edu
Office: MCTH - 120


Gail Hintz

Registration Officer for Registration and Residency
Phone: (239) 590-7889
E-Mail: ghintz@fgcu.edu
Office: MCTH - 120 F


Keira J. White

Registration Assistant
Phone: (239) 590-7846
E-Mail: kwhite@fgcu.edu
Office: MCTH - 120


Aisha Lewis

Student Excess Hours Coordinator
Phone: (239) 745-4373
E-Mail: alewis@fgcu.edu
Office: MCTH - 225


Mary Font

Program Assistant for Scheduling
E-Mail: mfont@fgcu.edu
Office: MCTH - 225


Sylvia Mitchell

Sr. Registration Officer
Phone: (239) 590-7914
E-Mail: smitchell@fgcu.edu
Office: MCTH - 120 A


Karina Montalvo

Assistant Registrar for Student Records /FGCU Commencement
Phone: (239) 590-7884
E-Mail: kmontalvo@fgcu.edu
Office: MCTH - 118


Adam Musolino

Assistant Registrar of Assessment and Administration
Phone: (239) 590-7984
E-Mail: amusolin@fgcu.edu
Office: MCTH - 115


Nancy Christensen

Program Assistant for Records
Phone: (239) 590-7980
E-Mail: nchristensen@fgcu.edu
Office: MCTH - 119-A


Carol Pottle

Office Assistant
Phone: (239) 590-7980
E-Mail: cpottle@fgcu.edu
Office: MCTH - 119 B


Sue Snauwaert

Assistant Registrar of Scheduling, Catalog, and Space Management
Phone: (239) 590-7897
E-Mail: ssnauwae@fgcu.edu
Office: MCTH - 224


Stefanie E. Huber

Registrar Officer for Student Records/FGCU Commencement
Phone: (239) 590-7983
E-Mail: shuber@fgcu.edu
Office: MCTH – 120 C


TBA

Document Imaging Clerk
Phone: (239) 590-7980
E-Mail: orr@fgcu.edu
Office: MCTH - 120 D


Allan Turcios-Gonzalez

Registrar Assistant
Phone: (239) 590-7980
E-Mail: aturciosgonzales@fgcu.edu
Office: MCTH - 120


T. K. Woods

Registrar Assistant
Phone: (239) 590-7980
E-Mail: twoods@fgcu.edu
Office: MCTH – 119 C