skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Office of the Registrar

Meet The Staff

 
 

Angela Bowling

Registration Assistant
Phone: (239) 590-7892
E-Mail: abowling@fgcu.edu
Office: MCTH - 225


Michele Brice

Administrative Assistant
Phone: (239) 590-7999
E-Mail: mbrice@fgcu.edu
Office: MCTH - 112


Susan Byars

University Registrar
Phone: (239) 590-7924
E-Mail: sbyars@fgcu.edu
Office: MCTH - 111


Lauren Cargo

Program Assistant of Transcripts/Commencement
Phone: (239) 590-7879
E-Mail: lcargo@fgcu.edu
Office: MCTH - 116 B


Mara Domingues

Coordinator, Technical Support
Phone: (239) 590-7995
E-Mail: jdomingues@fgcu.edu
Office: MCTH - 227


Vince Eddinger

Registrar Assistant
Phone: (239) 590-7980
E-Mail: ceddinger@fgcu.edu
Office: MCTH - 116


Jacob Ford

Registrar Assistant
Phone: (239) 590-7980
E-Mail: jaford@fgcu.edu
Office: MCTH – 116


Gail Hintz

Registration Officer for Registration and Residency
Phone: (239) 590-7889
E-Mail: ghintz@fgcu.edu
Office: MCTH - 116 A


Aisha Lewis

Registration Officer for Excess Hours & Scheduling
Phone: (239) 745-4373
E-Mail: alewis@fgcu.edu
Office: MCTH - 225


Mallorie Pickersgill

Registrar Assistant
Phone: (239) 590-7980
E-Mail: mpickersgill@fgcu.edu
Office: MCTH - 116


Daniel McKenzie

Registrar Assistant
Phone: (239) 590-7980
E-Mail: dmckenzie@fgcu.edu
Office: MCTH – 116


Sylvia Mitchell

Registration Officer for Veteran Affairs & Scheduling
Phone: (239) 590-7914
E-Mail: smitchell@fgcu.edu
Office: MCTH - 225


Karina Montalvo

Assistant Registrar for Commencement & Student Records
Phone: (239) 590-7884
E-Mail: kmontalvo@fgcu.edu
Office: MCTH - 118


Adam Musolino

Assistant Registrar of Assessment and Administration
Phone: (239) 590-7984
E-Mail: amusolin@fgcu.edu
Office: MCTH - 117


Carol Pottle

Office Assistant
Phone: (239) 590-7980
E-Mail: cpottle@fgcu.edu
Office: MCTH - 120 A


Renae Thompson

Registrar Assistant
Phone: (239) 590-7980
E-Mail: rthompson@fgcu.edu
Office: MCTH - 116


Sue Snauwaert

Assistant Registrar of Scheduling, Catalog, and Space Management
Phone: (239) 590-7897
E-Mail: ssnauwae@fgcu.edu
Office: MCTH - 224


TBA

Document Imaging Clerk
Phone: (239) 590-7980
E-Mail: orr@fgcu.edu
Office: MCTH - 116


TBA

Registrar Clerk for Student Records
Phone: (239) 590-7980
E-Mail: orr@fgcu.edu
Office: MCTH – 120A


Allan Turcios-Gonzalez

Registrar Assistant
Phone: (239) 590-7980
E-Mail: aturciosgonzales@fgcu.edu
Office: MCTH - 116


T. K. Woods

Registrar Assistant
Phone: (239) 590-7980
E-Mail: twoods@fgcu.edu
Office: MCTH – 116