Section 508 Website Accessibility

Certain documents on this site are available as a Portable Document Format (PDF) file. PDF content requires Adobe's Acrobat Reader and can be downloaded by visiting https://get.adobe.com/reader.

The University encourages anyone needing assistance in accessing content found on the University's website to contact the FGCU office or department that maintains the webpage. For an accessible version of PDF material, please contact FGCU Adaptive Services at adaptive@fgcu.edu or by calling 239 590-7956.

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Staff Advisory Council

Staff Advisory Council

Representatives

 
 

Officers

Name Term Phone Office E-mail
Lauren Schuetz, SAC President (2016-2017) Representative 2015-2017 (239) 590-7883 EH 217C lschuetz@fgcu.edu
Nicole Catalfamo, SAC Vice President (2016-2017) SAC Vice President 2015-2016, Representative 2013-2015 and 2015-2017 (239) 590-7706 McT - 135 ncatalfamo@fgcu.edu
Cori Bright-Kerrigan, SAC Secretary (2016-2017) SAC Secretary 2015-2016, Representative 2014-2016 and 2016-2018 (239) 590-7941 Wellness 130 cbright-kerrigan@fgcu.edu
Brooke Niarchos, SAC Treasurer (2016-2017) Representative 2015-2017 (239) 590-1046 CSC 113 bniarchos@fgcu.edu

Representatives

Name Term Phone Office E-mail
Melissa Berkley Representative 2016-2018 (239) 590-1378 CSC 30 mberkley@fgcu.edu
Antoinette Biffar Representative 2015-2017 (239) 590-7151 ALICO - 1040 abiffar@fgcu.edu
Teri Bigos SAC Treasurer 2014-2015 and 2015-2016, Representative 2014-2016 and Representative 2016-2018 (239) 590-1426 CC 151 tbigos@fgcu.edu
Diane Bova Representative 2015-2017 (239) 745-4267 RH - 155 dbova@fgcu.edu
Lauren Cargo Representative 2016-2018 (239) 590-7879 McT- 120E lcargo@fgcu.edu
Chelsea Cicero Representative 2016-2018 239-745-4353 CC 148 ccicero@fgcu.edu
Kelly Davis Representative 2016-2018 and Representative 2014-2016 (239) 590-7359 MH - 257 kdavis@fgcu.edu
Keith Fernander Representative 2015-2017 (239) 590-7937 HH - 134 kfernander@fgcu.edu
Parker Fruehan Representative 2015-2016 and Representative 2016-2018 (239) 590-7628 LIB 137 pfruehan@fgcu.edu
Patricia Krupp Representative 2016-2018 (239) 590-7488 Mod 1-15 pkrupp@fgcu.edu
Alex Massé Representative 2015-2017 (239) 590-7573 Alico Arena amasse@fgcu.edu
Sharon McLaughlin Representative 2014-2016 and Representative 2016-2018 (239) 590-7771 REC Mod 113 smclaughlin@fgcu.edu
Amy Newton Representative 2016-2018 (239) 590-1745 SV BIS 1158 anewton@fgcu.edu
Darina Nikolov Representative 2015-2017 (239) 590-7549 HH - 205 dnikolov@fgcu.edu
Diane Odeh Representative 2014-2016 and Representative 2016-2018 (239) 590-7733 HH 137A dodeh@fgcu.edu
Tiffany Reynolds Representative 2015-2017 (239) 745-4246 EH - 214 treynold@fgcu.edu
Travis Smith Representative 2015-2017 (239) 590-1299 Cohen Center 252 atsmith@fgcu.edu
Lauren Strunk Representative 2014-2016 and Representative 2016-2018 (239) 590-1866 CC - 110 lstrunk@fgcu.edu
NEW REPRESENTATIVE