skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Staff Advisory Council

Representatives

 
 

Officers

Name Term Phone Office E-mail
Nicholas Gallo, SAC President (2015-2016) SAC Vice President 2014-2015; Representative 2013-2015 and 2015-2017 (239) 590-1161 GH - 233 ngallo@fgcu.edu
Nicole Catalfamo, SAC Vice President (2015-2016) Representative 2013-2015 and 2015-2017 (239) 590-7706 MH - 135 ncatalfamo@fgcu.edu
Cori Bright-Kerrigan, SAC Secretary (2015-2016) Representative 2014-2016 (239) 590-7941 HH - 143 cbright-kerrigan@fgcu.edu
Teri Bigos, SAC Treasurer (2015-2016) SAC Treasurer 2014-2015; Representative 2013-2014 and 2014-2016 (239) 590-1426 CC - 151 tbigos@fgcu.edu

Representatives

Name Term Phone Office E-mail
Antoinette Biffar Representative 2015-2017 (239) 590-7151 ALICO - 1040 abiffar@fgcu.edu
Diane Bova Representative 2015-2017 (239) 745-4267 RH - 155 dbova@fgcu.edu
Michael Boyd Representative 2014-2016 (239) 590-1115 GH - 147 mboyd@fgcu.edu
Chad Caldwell Representative 2015-2017 (239) 590-7702 ALICO - 308 ccaldwell@fgcu.edu
Kelly Davis Representative 2015-2017 (239) 590-7359 MH - 257 kdavis@fgcu.edu
Betsy Dillingham SAC Secretary 2012-2013 and 2013-2014; Representative 2012-2014 and 2014-2016 (239) 590-1201 CTRL MOD - Lobby bdillingham@fgcu.edu
Keith Fernander Representative 2015-2017 (239) 590-7937 HH - 134 kfernander@fgcu.edu
Parker Fruehan Representative 2015-2016 (239) 590-7628 LIB 137 pfruehan@fgcu.edu
Jamie Gallo Representative 2013-2014 and 2014-2016 (239) 745-4258 CC - 174 jgallo@fgcu.edu
James Greco Representative 2014-2016 (239) 590-7687 SWC - 113 jgreco@fgcu.edu
Sharon McLaughlin Representative 2015-2017 (239) 590-7771 REC Mod 113 smclaughlin@fgcu.edu
Brooke Niarchos Representative 2015-2017 (239) 590-1046 CSC - 112 bniarchos@fgcu.edu
Oscar Nieves-Martir Representative 2015-2017 (239) 590-1181 BTS Help Desk onmartir@fgcu.edu
Darina Nikolov Representative 2015-2017 (239) 590-7549 HH - 205 dnikolov@fgcu.edu
Clinton Nitz Representative 2014-2016 (239) 590-1569 GH - 249 cnitz@fgcu.edu
Diane Odeh Representative 2015-2017 (239) 590-7733 Wellness Center dodeh@fgcu.edu
Tiffany Reynolds Representative 2015-2017 (239) 745-4246 EH - 214 treynold@fgcu.edu
Lauren Schuetz Representative 2015-2017 (239) 590-7883 HH - 217 lschuetz@fgcu.edu
Lauren Strunk Representative 2014-2016 (239) 590-1866 CC - 110 lstrunk@fgcu.edu