Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Staff Advisory Council

Staff Advisory Council

Representatives

 
 

Officers

Name Term Phone Office E-mail
Nicole Catalfamo, SAC President (2016-2017) SAC Vice President 2015-2015, Representative 2013-2015 and 2015-2017 (239) 590-7706 McT 135 ncatalfamo@fgcu.edu
Lauren Strunk, SAC Vice President (2016-2017) SAC VIce President 2016-2017; Representative 2014-2016; Representative 2016-2018 (239) 590-1866 CC 110 lstrunk@fgcu.edu
Cori Bright-Kerrigan, SAC Secretary (2016-2017) SAC Secretary 2015-2016, Representative 2014-2016 and 2016-2018 (239) 590-7941 Wellness 130 cbright-kerrigan@fgcu.edu
Brooke Niarchos, SAC Treasurer (2016-2017) Representative 2015-2017 (239) 590-1046 CSC 113 bniarchos@fgcu.edu

Representatives

Name Term Phone Office E-mail
Melissa Berkley Representative 2016-2018 (239) 590-1378 CSC 30 mberkley@fgcu.edu
Antoinette Biffar Representative 2015-2017 (239) 590-7151 ALICO - 1040 abiffar@fgcu.edu
Teri Bigos SAC Treasurer 2014-2015 and 2015-2016, Representative 2014-2016 and Representative 2016-2018 (239) 590-1426 CC 151 tbigos@fgcu.edu
Diane Bova Representative 2015-2017 (239) 745-4267 RH - 155 dbova@fgcu.edu
Lauren Cargo Representative 2016-2018 (239) 590-7879 McT- 120E lcargo@fgcu.edu
Chelsea Cicero Representative 2016-2018 239-745-4353 CC 148 ccicero@fgcu.edu
Kelly Davis Representative 2016-2018 and Representative 2014-2016 (239) 590-7359 MH - 257 kdavis@fgcu.edu
Sarah DiStefano Representative 2016-2017 (239) 590-7332 AA 306 sdistefano@fgcu.edu
Keith Fernander Representative 2015-2017 (239) 590-7937 HH - 134 kfernander@fgcu.edu
Patricia Krupp Representative 2016-2018 (239) 590-7488 Mod 1-15 pkrupp@fgcu.edu
Alex Massé Representative 2015-2017 (239) 590-7573 Alico Arena amasse@fgcu.edu
Darina Nikolov Representative 2015-2017 (239) 590-7549 HH - 205 dnikolov@fgcu.edu
Lisa Ray Representative 2016-2018 (239) 590-7708 McT 223 lray@fgcu.edu
Tiffany Reynolds Representative 2015-2017 (239) 745-4246 EH - 214 treynold@fgcu.edu
Natasha Ziegler Representative 2016-2018 (239) 590-7866 LIB 103-E ntaylor@fgcu.edu
NEW REPRESENTATIVE