Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Staff Advisory Council

Staff Advisory Council

Representatives

 
 

Officers

Name Term Phone Office E-mail
Teri Bigos, SAC President (2017-2018) SAC Treasurer 2014-2015 and 2015-2016, Representative 2014-2016 and 2016-2018 (239) 590-1426 CC 151 tbigos@fgcu.edu
Diane Bova, SAC Vice President (2017-2018) SAC Vice President 2017-2018; Representative 2015-2017; Representative 2017-2019 (239) 745-4267 EH 214E dbova@fgcu.edu
Sarah DiStefano, SAC Secretary (2017-2018) SAC Secretary 2017-2018; Representative 2016-2018 (239) 590-7332 AA 306 sdistefano@fgcu.edu
Natasha Ziegler, SAC Treasurer (2017-2018) SAC Treasurer 2017-2018; Representative 2016-2018 (239) 590-7866 LIB 103E ntaylor@fgcu.edu

Representatives

Name Term Phone Office E-mail
Linda Amos Representative 2017-2019 (239) 590-7155 SH-415 lamos@fgcu.edu
Tracie Beck Representative 2017-2019 (239) 745-4267 RH-155 trbeck@fgcu.edu
Melissa Berkley Representative 2016-2018 (239) 590-1378 CSC 30 mberkley@fgcu.edu
Cori Bright-Kerrigan SAC Secretary 2015-2016 and 2016-2017; Representative 2008-2010; 2014-2016; Representative 2016-2018 (239) 590-7941 Wellness 130 cbright@fgcu.edu
Lauren Cargo Representative 2016-2018 (239) 590-7879 McT- 120E lcargo@fgcu.edu
Chelsea Cicero Representative 2016-2018 239-745-4353 CC 148 ccicero@fgcu.edu
Debra Harper Representative 2017-2019 (239) 745-4402 CSC-7k dharper@fgcu.edu
Ashton Hartley Representative 2017-2019 (239) 745-4410 CC-261A arhartley@fgcu.edu
Jason Ingrao Representative 2017-2019 (239) 590-7415 NLV-CO-219 jingrao@fgcu.edu
Patricia Krupp Representative 2016-2018 (239) 590-7488 Mod 1-15 pkrupp@fgcu.edu
Ysatiz Pinero Representative 2017-2019 (239) 590-7689 HH 217E ypinero@fgcu.edu
Lisa Ray Representative 2016-2018 (239) 590-7708 McT 223 lray@fgcu.edu
Robert Rojas Representative 2017-2019 (239) 590-1506 BHG-227 rmrojas@fgcu.edu
Roseanne Stabile Representative 2017-2019 (239) 745-4400 CSC-30 rstabile@fgcu.edu
Lauren Strunk SAC Vice President 2016-2017; Representative 2014-2016; Representative 2016-2018 (239) 590-1866 CC 110 lstrunk@fgcu.edu
Kirsten Thompson Representative 2017-2019 (239) 590-1423 MOD2-34 kithompson@fgcu.edu