skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Staff Advisory Council

SAC Representatives

 
 

Officers

Name Title/Committee Phone Office E-mail
Nicole Black SAC President (239) 590-1110 GH-243 nblack@fgcu.edu
Eric Balmer SAC Vice President (239) 590-1141 CC-149 ebalmer@fgcu.edu
Billy Blood SAC Treasurer (239) 590-7013 AA - 60 wblood@fgcu.edu
Betsy Dillingham SAC Secretary (239) 590-1201 EH-115H bdillingham@fgcu.edu

Representatives

Name Committee Phone Office E-mail
Laurie Babcock (239) 590-1549 Commons - 112 lbabcock@fgcu.edu
Teri Bigos (239) 590-1426 CC - 151 tbigos@fgcu.edu
Derick Bryant
Nicole Campagnola (239) 590-7944 MCTH - 114C ncampagnola@fgcu.edu
Kendra Carboneau (239) 590-7196 AB7 - 109 kcarboneau@fgcu.edu
Guy Cicinelli (239) 590-7664 LIB 137 gcicinelli@fgcu.edu
Evan Flechsig (239) 590-1128 GH-224 eflechsig@fgcu.edu
Jamie Gallo (239) 590-7753 MCTH - 228 jgallo@fgcu.edu
Nicholas Gallo (239) 590-1255 MCTH - 135 ngallo@fgcu.edu
Michael Ghali (239) 590-7950 HH - 228 mghali@fgcu.edu
Robert Green (239) 590-1925 Information Booth rwgreen@fgcu.edu
Noah Grimes (239) 590-1409 MOD II LOT 7 - 19 ngrimes@fgcu.edu
Aimee Holland (239) 590-7339 HEC - 112 aholland@fgcu.edu
Amber Pacheco (239) 590-1065 EH - 322 apacheco@fgcu.edu
Lisa Paige (239) 590-7015 LIB - 458 G lpaige@fgcu.edu
Ruth Rodrigues (239) 590-1124 CC - 150 rrodrigu@fgcu.edu
Dawn Saco (239) 590-1187 GH - 248 dsaco@fgcu.edu
Carl Steinberg (239) 590-1136 CC - 154 csteinberg@fgcu.edu
VACANT POSITION
VACANT POSITION