skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Staff Advisory Council

Representatives

 
 

Officers

Name Term Phone Office E-mail
Nicole Black, SAC President (2014-2015) Representative 2012-2013, and 2013-2015; President 2013-2014; Vice President 2013-2014 (239) 590-1110 GH - 243 nblack@fgcu.edu
Nicholas Gallo, SAC Vice President (2014-2015) Representative 2013-2015 (239) 590-1161 GH - 233 ngallo@fgcu.edu
Laurie Babcock, Secretary (2014-2015) Representative 2013-2015 (239) 590-1549 Commons - 112 lbabcock@fgcu.edu
Teri Bigos, SAC Treasurer (2014-2015) Representative 2013-2014, and 2014-2016 (239) 590-1426 CC - 151 tbigos@fgcu.edu

Representatives

Name Term Phone Office E-mail
Laura Althouse 2014-2016 (239) 590-7825 MH - 131A lalthouse@fgcu.edu
Eric Balmer Representative 2012-2013, and 2013-2015, Vice President 2014 (239) 590-1141 CC - 149 ebalmer@fgcu.edu
Michael Boyd 2014-2016 (239) 590-1115 GH - 147 mboyd@fgcu.edu
Cori Bright-Kerrigan 2014-2016 (239) 590-7941 HH - 143 cbright-kerrigan@fgcu.edu
Nicole Campagnola 2013-2015 (239) 590-7944 MCTH - 114C ncampagnola@fgcu.edu
Guy Cicinelli 2012-2013, and 2013-2015 (239) 590-7664 LIB - 137 gcicinelli@fgcu.edu
Betsy Dillingham Representative 2012-2014 and 2014-2016; Secretary 2012-2013 and 2013-2014 (239) 590-1201 EH - 115 H bdillingham@fgcu.edu
Jamie Gallo 2013-2014, and 2014-2016 745-4258 CC - 174 jgallo@fgcu.edu
Michael Ghali 2013-2015 (239) 590-7950 HH - 228 mghali@fgcu.edu
James Greco 2014-2016 (239) 590-7687 SWC - 113 jgreco@fgcu.edu
Robert Green 2013-2015 (239) 590-1925 Information Booth rwgreen@fgcu.edu
Noah Grimes 2013-2015 (239) 590-1409 MOD II LOT 7 - 19 ngrimes@fgcu.edu
Elspeth McCulloch 2014-2016 (239) 590-7082 BB - 10 emcculloch@fgcu.edu
Elizabeth McMasters 2014-2015 (239) 590-1036 EHS MOD - Room 8 emcmasters@fgcu.edu
Clinton Nitz 2014-2016 (239) 590-1569 GH - 249 cnitz@fgcu.edu
Amber Pacheco 2011-2013 and 2013-2015 (239) 590-1065 EH - 322 apacheco@fgcu.edu
Dawn Saco 2013-2015 (239) 590-1187 GH - 248 dsaco@fgcu.edu
Lauren Strunk 2014-2016 (239) 590-1866 CC - 110 lstrunk@fgcu.edu
Santiago Vidaurri 2014-2016 (239) 590-7742 SRHM - 206D svidaurri@fgcu.edu
Alex Villarreal 2014-2016 (239) 590-1351 CEP avillarr@fgcu.edu