Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
board of trustees

FGCU Board of Trustees

Trustee Information


Members of the FGCU Board of Trustees

Mr. J. Dudley Goodlette (Chair)
4751 Gulf Shore Blvd. North, PH-5
Naples, FL 34103

Dr. Ken Smith (Vice Chair)
6381 Tidewater Island Circle
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Ms. Darleen Cors
4151 Gulf Shore Boulevard N., #1602
Naples, FL 34103

Dr. Shawn Felton
Florida Gulf Coast University Department of Rehabilitation Sciences
10501 FGCU Blvd. South
Fort Myers, FL 33965-6565

Mr. Joseph Fogg III
Box 1097
Holland , OH 43528

Mr. Blake Gable
Barron Collier Companies
2600 Golden Gate Parkway
Naples, FL 34105

Mr. J. Leo Montgomery


Mr. Kevin Price
13401 Villa Di Preserve Lane
Estero, FL 33928

Mr. Russell Priddy
Post Office Box 930
Immokalee, FL 34143

Ms. Robbie Roepstorff
Edison National Bank
13000 South Cleveland Avenue
Fort Myers, FL 33907

Mr. Christian Spilker
2550 Goodlette Road N., #100
Naples, FL 34103

Ms. Jalisa White
President, FGCU Student Government Florida Gulf Coast University
10501 FGCU Blvd. South
Fort Myers, FL 33965-6565