Section 508 Website Accessibility

Certain documents on this site are available as a Portable Document Format (PDF) file. PDF content requires Adobe's Acrobat Reader and can be downloaded by visiting https://get.adobe.com/reader.

The University encourages anyone needing assistance in accessing content found on the University's website to contact the FGCU office or department that maintains the webpage. For an accessible version of PDF material, please contact FGCU Adaptive Services at adaptive@fgcu.edu or by calling 239 590-7956.

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
University Police Department

University Police Department

Meet UPD

 
 

Chief Steven Moore Chief Steven Moore

Chief of Police
Phone: (239) 590-1919
E-Mail: scmoore@fgcu.edu
Office: CSC

Administrative

Name Phone Office E-mail
Gerald Campbell Emergency Manager (239) 590-1948 CSC 100
Nancy (Smitty) Rounsifer Office Manager (239) 590-1917 CSC nrounsif@fgcu.edu

Support Services

Name Phone Office E-mail
Jim Slapp Lieutenant (239) 590-1918 CSC-104 jslapp@fgcu.edu
Nancy Rispoli Prog. Assistant, Parking (239) 590-1913 CSC nrispoli@fgcu.edu
Dianna Sandora Communications Supervisor (239) 590-1904 CSC-94 dsandora@fgcu.edu
Tracy Anderson Comm. Operator (239) 590-1900 CSC tanderson@fgcu.edu
John Harris Comm. Operator (239) 590-1900 CSC jharris@fgcu.edu
Christine Hoffman Comm. Operator (239) 590-1900 CSC cehoffman@fgcu.edu
Janet Reyes Comm. Operator (239) 590-1900 CSC jreyes@fgcu.edu

Police Services

Name Phone Office E-mail
Anthony Rispoli Lieutenant (239) 590-1915 CSC-103 arispoli@fgcu.edu
Brian Jones Sergeant (239) 590-1908 CSC bjones@fgcu.edu
Heidi Blake Sergeant (239) 590-1916 CSC hblake@fgcu.edu
Brad Lambert Sergeant (239) 590-1914 CSC blambert@fgcu.edu
Gary Kuenzi Sergeant (239) 590-1909 CSC gkuenzi@fgcu.edu
Joseph Anderson Detective (239) 590-1956 CSC-92 janderson@fgcu.edu
Thomas Arsenault Officer (239) 590-1900 CSC tarsenault@fgcu.edu
Genna Brugal Officer (239) 590-1900 CSC gbrugal@fgcu.edu
Bruce Davidson Officer (239) 590-1900 CSC bdavidson@fgcu.edu
Steven Engle Officer (239) 590-1900 CSC sengle@fgcu.edu
Joseph Germano Officer (239) 590-1900 CSC jgermano@fgcu.edu
Victor Giovanniello Officer (239) 590-1900 CSC vgiovanniello@fgcu.edu
Michael Harbury Officer (239) 590-1900 CSC mharbury@fgcu.edu
Myles Kittleson Officer (239) 590-1900 CSC mkittleson@fgcu.edu
Tommie Page Officer (239) 590-1900 CSC tpage@fgcu.edu
Chris Palmer Officer (239) 590-1900 CSC cpalmer@fgcu.edu
Sharief Thabit Officer (239) 590-1900 CSC sthabit@fgcu.edu
Tonjua Davis Security Guard (239) 633-3441 Buckingham Property tdavis@fgcu.edu