skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

University Police Department

Meet UPD

 
 

Chief Steven Moore Chief Steven Moore

Chief of Police
Phone: (239) 590-1919
E-Mail: scmoore@fgcu.edu
Office: CSC

Administrative

Name Phone Office E-mail
Nancy (Smitty) Rounsifer Office Manager (239) 590-1917 CSC nrounsif@fgcu.edu

Support Services

Name Phone Office E-mail
Jim Slapp Lieutenant (239) 590-1918 CSC-104 jslapp@fgcu.edu
Nancy Rispoli Prog. Assistant, Parking (239) 590-1913 CSC nrispoli@fgcu.edu
Dianna Sandora Communications Supervisor (239) 590-1904 CSC-94 dsandora@fgcu.edu
Rich Anderson Comm. Operator (239) 590-1900 CSC randerson@fgcu.edu
Tracy Anderson Comm. Operator (239) 590-1900 CSC tanderson@fgcu.edu
John Harris Comm. Operator (239) 590-1900 CSC jharris@fgcu.edu
Mike Sergeys Comm. Operator (239) 590-1900 CSC msergeys@fgcu.edu

Police Services

Name Phone Office E-mail
Anthony Rispoli Lieutenant (239) 590-1915 CSC-103 arispoli@fgcu.edu
Brian Jones Sergeant (239) 590-1908 CSC bjones@fgcu.edu
Heidi Blake Sergeant (239) 590-1916 CSC hblake@fgcu.edu
Brad Lambert Sergeant (239) 590-1914 CSC blambert@fgcu.edu
Gary Kuenzi Sergeant (239) 590-1909 CSC gkuenzi@fgcu.edu
Joseph Anderson Detective (239) 590-1956 CSC-92 janderson@fgcu.edu
Bruce Davidson Officer (239) 590-1900 CSC bdavidson@fgcu.edu
Steven Engle Officer (239) 590-1900 CSC sengle@fgcu.edu
Mark Flynn Officer (239) 590-1900 CSC mflynn@fgcu.edu
Joseph Germano Officer (239) 590-1900 CSC jgermano@fgcu.edu
Victor Giovanniello Officer (239) 590-1900 CSC vgiovanniello@fgcu.edu
Michael Harbury Officer (239) 590-1900 CSC mharbury@fgcu.edu
Myles Kittleson Officer (239) 590-1900 CSC mkittleson@fgcu.edu
Tommie Page Officer (239) 590-1900 CSC tpage@fgcu.edu
Chris Palmer Officer (239) 590-1900 CSC cpalmer@fgcu.edu
Tonjua Davis Security Guard (239) 633-3441 Buckingham Property tdavis@fgcu.edu