skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Office of Undergraduate Studies

Office of Undergraduate Studies
Offices in Undergraduate Studies
Projects and Activities

Office of Undergraduate Studies
Florida Gulf Coast University
10501 FGCU Blvd. South
Fort Myers, Florida 33965-6565

Jim Wohlpart, Dean
(239) 590-1094 or wohlpart@fgcu.edu 

Tiffany Reynolds
Administrative Assistant
(239) 745-4246 or treynold@fgcu.edu

Located on the second floor of Edwards Hall, Suite 214

Membership

 
 

ECOFGCU Membership

ECOFGCU is broad membership across the university, including registered student organizations, faculty, staff, and student leaders on campus, and specific departments.

If you are interested in joining one of these groups, feel free to email the representative listed below.

Registered Student Organizations

Environmental Engineering Society (EES)
Graham Culk
argwculkar3391@eagle.fgcu.edu
http://on.fb.me/ZZnWRP

Eco-Action
Diana Loescher
dcloescher9300@eagle.fgcu.edu
http://on.fb.me/13jqew1

Food Foresters
Arlo Simonds
absimond@eagle.fgcu.edu
http://bit.ly/180psIO
Wildlife Club
Matthew Henderson
mghenderson7264@eagle.fgcu.edu
S(us)tain
Jacob Swihura
jdswihur@eagle.fgcu.edu
http://on.fb.me/14lpbOg
Students for Environmental Justice (SEJ)
Uzair Iqbal
uiqbal0663@eagle.fgcu.edu
http://on.fb.me/129NqgW
Student Associates for a Greener Environment (SAGE)
Andrew Stansell
ahstanse@eagle.fgcu.edu
http://bit.ly/12yLezX

Specific Person

Meeting Coordinator/Founder
Alex Erlenbach
anerlenb@eagle.fgcu.edu

 

ARAMARK Environmental Sustainability Intern
Adam Will
will-adam@aramark.com

 

Environmental Sustainability Committee Co-chair/Colloquium Department
Sarah Davis
sdavis@fgcu.edu
http://bit.ly/12yNfwb

 

SG Director for Environmental Initiatives
Carleen Hunt
cehunt@eagle.fgcu.edu

 

Dean of Undergraduate Studies
Jim Wohlpart
wohlpart@fgcu.edu
http://bit.ly/16ydHey

Research Engineer at FGCU Renewable Energy Institute
Christian Bokrand
cbokran@eagle.fgcu.edu
http://bit.ly/16cN0g7

 

Campus Department

Center for Environmental and Sustainability Education
Peter Blaze Corcoran
pcorcora@fgcu.edu
http://bit.ly/103ubaR

 

Environmental Engineering Program Director
Simeon Komisar
skomisar@fgcu.edu
http://bit.ly/103ucvo

 

Physical Plant
Vikki McConnell
vmcconne@fgcu.edu
http://bit.ly/16cMr5P

 

Environmental Health & Safety
Kathleen Crawford
kcrawfor@fgcu.edu
http://bit.ly/129MOb3

 

 

Is a part of the information on the organizations list inaccurate? Do you not see your environmental organization on the list? Do you want your environmental event to get listed on the calendar? Do you have a question about ECOFGCU that isn't covered here? Please contact Alex Erlenbach at anerlenb@eagle.fgcu.edu.