skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Office of Undergraduate Studies

Read our Blog
Office of Undergraduate Studies
Offices in Undergraduate Studies
Projects and Activities

Office of Undergraduate Studies
Florida Gulf Coast University
10501 FGCU Blvd. South
Fort Myers, Florida 33965-6565

Jim Wohlpart, Dean
(239) 590-1094 or wohlpart@fgcu.edu 

Tiffany Reynolds
Administrative Assistant
(239) 745-4246 or treynold@fgcu.edu

Located on the second floor of Edwards Hall, Suite 214

Notices

 
 

Honors Program Director Search Meetings

Tuesday, December 09, 10:00 - 11:00 am, CC 245

Wednesday, December 17, 9:00 - 11:00 am, CC 245

Monday, January 5, 9:00 - 10:30 am, LIB 224

Tuesday, January 6, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm, LIB 224

Thursday, January 8, 2:00 - 3:30 pm, LIB 224

Tuesday, January 13, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm, MH 203A

Thursday, February 5, 2:00 - 3:00 pm, RH 223

Tuesday, February 10, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm, RH 223

Thursday, March 26, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm, EH 309

Tuesday, April 7, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm, EH 210

Thursday, April 9, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm, EH 210

Monday, April 20, 9:00 am - 10:00 am, EH 210

 

Director of Internships and Co-operative Programs Search Meetings

Monday, February 9, 9:00 - 11:00 am, EH 210

Wednesday, February 25, 9:00 - 10:30 am, LH 3335

Thursday, March 12, 2:00 - 4:00 pm, EH 210

Tuesday, March 24, 8:30 - 10:30 am, RH 125

Thursday, March 26, 8:30 - 10:30 am, RH 125

Friday, March 27, 9:30 - 11:30 am, EH 309

 

Academic Advisor I Search Meetings

Wednesday, February 25, 9:00 - 10:00 am, MH 203 A

Thursday, March 5, 2:00 - 4:00 pm, EH 210

Monday, March 16, 8:30 am - 12:00 pm, RH 125

Thursday, March 19, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm, EH 210

Thursday, April 16, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm, EH 210

Tuesday, April 28, 12:30 pm - 4:00 pm, EH 309