skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Office of Undergraduate Studies

Office of Undergraduate Studies
Offices in Undergraduate Studies
Projects and Activities

Office of Undergraduate Studies
Florida Gulf Coast University
10501 FGCU Blvd. South
Fort Myers, Florida 33965-6565

Jim Wohlpart, Dean
(239) 590-1094 or wohlpart@fgcu.edu 

Tiffany Reynolds
Administrative Assistant
(239) 745-4246 or treynold@fgcu.edu

Located on the second floor of Edwards Hall, Suite 214

Notices

 
 

Academic Advisor I Search Committee Meetings

Monday, August 25, 3:00 - 4:30 pm, EH 309

Monday, September 15, 1:00 - 2:30 pm, AB7 223

Monday, September 22, 2:30 - 4:40 pm, RH 223

Wednesday, September 24, 10:30 am - 12:30 pm, EH 210

Wednesday, September 24, 2:30 - 5:00 pm, RH 223

Friday, October 17, 1:30 - 2:00 pm, EH 210

Friday, October 17, 2:00 - 2:45 pm, MH 115

Monday, October 20, 9:30 -10:00 am, EH 210

Monday, October 20, 10:00 - 10:45 am, MH 105

Monday, October 20, 2:00 - 2:30 pm, EH 210

Monday, October 20, 2:30 - 3:15 pm, MH 105

Thursday, October 23, 9:30 - 10:00 am, EH 210

Thursday, October 23, 10:00 - 10:45 am, MH 127

Thursday, October 23, 1:30 - 2:00 pm, EH 210

Thursday, October 23, 2:00 - 2:45 pm, MH 115

Monday, October 27, 2:00 - 2:30 pm, RH 223

Monday, October 27, 2:30 - 3:15 pm, MH 105

Tuesday, October 28, 1:30 - 2:00 pm, EH 210

Tuesday, October 28, 2:00 - 2:45 pm, MH 120

Thursday, October 30, 1:30 - 2:00 pm, EH 210

Thursday, October 30, 2:00 - 2:45 pm, MH 115

Friday, October 31, 2:30 - 3:00 pm, RH 125

Friday, October 31, 3:00 - 3:45 pm, MH 115

 

First Year Experience Director Search Committee Meetings

Tuesday, September 2, 3:00 - 4:00 pm, EH 210

Monday, September 22, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm, EH 210

Monday, October 13, 8:00 am - 1:00 pm, EH 210

Tuesday, October 14, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm, LIB 224

Monday, October 27, 9:00 - 9:45 am, MAR 211

Monday, October 27, 10:00 - 11:00 am, EH 309

Tuesday, October 28, 11:00 - 11:45 am, MAR 211

Tuesday, October 28, 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm, EH 309

Friday, November 7, 12:30 pm - 1:15pm, MAR 211

Friday, November 7, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm, EH 210

Friday, November 7, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm, EH 210