Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Office of Undergraduate Studies

Office of Undergraduate Studies

Notices

 
 

Associate Dean, Associate/Full Professor, Undergraduate Studies

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 – Search Committee Meeting – 2:00-3:30pm, Reed Hall 139

Monday, June 26, 2017 - Search Committee Meeting - 9:00-10:00am, Merwin 110

 

 

 

 University Colloquium Instructor I

Thursday, March 2, 2017 - Search Committee Meeting - 8:00-9:30am, Merwin Hall 105

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - Search Committee Meeting - 8:00-10:00am, Edwards Hall 210

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - Skype Interviews - 9:00-10:30am, Edwards Hall 210

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - Skype Interviews - 2:00-5:00pm, Edwards Hall 210

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - Skype Interviews - 9:00-10:30, Edwards Hall 210

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - Skype Interviews - 2:00pm-4:00pm, Edwards Hall 210

Monday, April 17, 2017 - Teaching Demonstration (Open) - 9:00am-9:30am, Kleist Health Education Center 102

Monday, April 17, 2017 - Open Forum - 3:00pm-3:30pm, Edwards Hall 210

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - Teaching Deomstration (Open) - 9:00am-9:30am, Merwin Hall 111

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - Open Forum - 3:00pm-3:30pm, Edwards Hall 309

Friday, April 21, 2017 - Teaching Demonstration (Open) - 10:45am-11:30am, Kleist Health Education Center 102

Friday, April 21, 2017 - Teaching Demonstration (Open) - 1:15pm-2:00pm - Whitaker Hall 103

Friday, April 21, 2017 - Open Forum - 2:15pm-2:45pm - Seidler Hall 402

Friday, April 21, 2017 - Open Forum - 3:00pm-3:30pm - Seidler Hall 402

Monday, April 24, 2017 - Teaching Demonstration (Open) - 9:00am-9:45am - Kleist Health Education Center 102

Monday, April 24, 2017 - Open Forum - 10:30am-11:00am - Edwards Hall 309

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - Teaching Demonstration (Open) - 8:00am - 9:00 am - Cohen Center 162

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - Open Forum - 10:00 am -10:30 am - Edwards Hall 210

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - Teaching Demonstration (Open) - 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm - Kleist Health Education Center 102

Wednesday. April 26, 2017 - Open Forum - 4:00 pm- 4:30 pm - Edwards Hall 309

Thursday, April 27, 2017 - Open Forum - 11:30 am - 12:00 pm - Edwards Hall 309

Thursday, April 27, 2017 -  Open Forum - 1:15pm - 1:45pm - Edwards Hall 309

Thursday, April 27, 2017 - Teaching Demonstration (Open) - 3:45pm - 4:30pm - Whitaker Hall 112

Thursday, April 27, 2017 - Teaching Demonstration (Open) - 4:45pm - 5:15pm - Whitaker Hall 112

Friday, April 28, 2017 - Search Committee Meeting - 4:00pm-5:00pm, Edwards Hall 210

Monday, June 12, 2017 - Search Committee Meeting - 2:00pm-3:00pm, Edwards Hall 210