skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Web, e-Learning, and Publication Services

Web Editors

 
 

Current list of College Web editors at FGCU

College of Arts and Sciences

Editor Website Contact
Particia Rice (Pi)

CAS
CAS Directory

price@fgcu.edu
Kendra Carboneau CAS
CAS Directory
kcarboneau@fgcu.edu
Melodie Eichbauer History meichbauer@fgcu.edu
Nicole Leggae Math Dept.
Math MS
nlegge@fgcu.edu
Pamela Harkins Music pharkins@fgcu.edu
Patricia Goodman Vester Marine pgoodman@fgcu.edu
     

College of Education

Editor Website Contact
Kandi Chamberlin

COE
COE Directory

kchamberlin@fgcu.edu
     

College of Health Professions and Social Work

Editor Website Contact
Maureen Franey

CHPSW
CHPSW Directory

mfraney@fgcu.edu
Mary Hart Social Work mhart@fgcu.edu
Tony Burkett Health Science tburkett@fgcu.edu
Kimberly Hobart Nursing khobart@fgcu.edu
Doug Morris Occupational Therapy dmorris@fgcu.edu
Melinda Coffey Physical therapy mcoffey@fgcu.edu
     

Lutgert College of Business

Editor Website Contact
James Breitbach

LCOB
LCOB Directory

 jbreitba@fgcu.edu
     

U. A. Whitaker College of Engineering

Editor Website Contact
 

WCOE
WCOE Directory