Section 508 Website Accessibility

Certain documents on this site are available as a Portable Document Format (PDF) file. PDF content requires Adobe's Acrobat Reader and can be downloaded by visiting https://get.adobe.com/reader.

The University encourages anyone needing assistance in accessing content found on the University's website to contact the FGCU office or department that maintains the webpage. For an accessible version of PDF material, please contact FGCU Adaptive Services at adaptive@fgcu.edu or by calling 239 590-7956.

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Web, e-Learning, and Publication Services

e-Learning and Academic Web Support

Meet the Staff

 
 
David Jaeger

David Jaeger

David Jaeger
Director, e-Learning and Academic Web
FGCU Broadcast Building, #15

Phone: (239) 590-2315
E-mail: djaeger@fgcu.edu

Chris (CJ) Jordanek

Chris Jordanek

Chris Jordanek
Instructional Designer
FGCU Broadcast Building, #5

Phone: (239) 590-7084
E-mail: cjordanek@fgcu.edu

Nicky Khattapan

Nicky Khattapan
Instructional Designer
FGCU Broadcast Building, #7

Phone: (239) 745-4282
E-mail: ckhattapan@fgcu.edu

Muriel Reyes

Muriel Reyes

Muriel Reyes
Instructional Technologist
FGCU Broadcast Building, #13

Phone: (239) 590-7083
E-mail: mreyes@fgcu.edu 

Colleen Valdez

Colleen Valdez
Assistant Instructional Technologist 
FGCU Broadcast Building, #17

Phone: (239) 745-4469
E-mail: cvaldez@fgcu.edu

David deMoya

Web Developer

David deMoya
Sr. Web Application Developer
FGCU Broadcast Building, #7

Phone: (239) 590-7081
E-mail: ddemoya@fgcu.edu

Joe Stanis

Joe Stanis

Joe Stanis
Web Applications Developer
FGCU Broadcast Building, #14

Phone: (239) 590-2314
E-mail: jstanis@fgcu.edu

Michael Dunbar

Web Design

Michael Dunbar
Student OPS - Office/Technical Assistant
FGCU Broadcast Building, #14