skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Web, e-Learning, and Publication Services

Meet the Staff

 
 
David Jaeger

David Jaeger

David Jaeger
Director, Web, E-Learning, and Publication Services
FGCU Broadcast Building, #15

Phone: (239) 590-2315
E-mail: djaeger@fgcu.edu

David Anderson

David Anderson

David Anderson
Web Developer
FGCU Broadcast Building, #13

Phone: (239) 590-7078
E-mail: danderson@fgcu.edu

David deMoya

Web Developer

David deMoya
Sr. Web Developer
FGCU Broadcast Building, #7

Phone: (239) 590-7081
E-mail: ddemoya@fgcu.edu

Michael Dunbar

Web Design

Michael Dunbar
Student OPS - Office/Technical Assistant
FGCU Broadcast Building, #14

Chris (CJ) Jordanek

Chris Jordanek

Chris Jordanek
e-Learning Designer
FGCU Broadcast Building, #5

Phone: (239) 590-7084
E-mail: cjordanek@fgcu.edu

Bob Klein

Bob Klein

Bob Klein
Graphic Designer, Photographer
FGCU Broadcast Building, #12

Phone: (239) 590-7079
E-mail: bklein@fgcu.edu

Elspeth McCulloch

Elspeth McCulloch

Elspeth McCulloch
e-Learning Designer
FGCU Broadcast Building, #6

Phone: (239) 590-7082
E-mail: emcculloch@fgcu.edu

Muriel Reyes

Muriel Reyes

Muriel Reyes
e-Learning Technology Integrator
FGCU Broadcast Building, #13

Phone: (239) 590-7083
E-mail: mreyes@fgcu.edu 

Joe Stanis

Joe Stanis

Joe Stanis
Web Developer
FGCU Broadcast Building, #14

Phone: (239) 590-2314
E-mail: jstanis@fgcu.edu

Heather Tate

Heather Tate

Heather Tate
e-Learning Designer
FGCU Broadcast Building, #7

Phone: (239) 745-4282
E-mail: htate@fgcu.edu

Arlene Thompson

Web Developer

Arlene Thompson
Sr. Web Developer
FGCU Broadcast Building, #17

Phone: (239) 590-7080
E-mail: athompso@fgcu.edu