Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Web, e-Learning, and Publication Services

e-Learning and Academic Web Support

Meet the Staff

 
 
David Jaeger

David Jaeger

David Jaeger
Director, e-Learning and Academic Web
Myra Janco Daniels Public Media Center, #10

Phone: (239) 590-2315
E-mail: djaeger@fgcu.edu

Chris (CJ) Jordanek

Chris Jordanek

Chris Jordanek
Instructional Designer
Myra Janco Daniels Public Media Center, #5

Phone: (239) 590-7084
E-mail: cjordanek@fgcu.edu

Nicky Khattapan

Nicky Khattapan
Instructional Designer
Myra Janco Daniels Public Media Center, #7

Phone: (239) 745-4282
E-mail: ckhattapan@fgcu.edu

Diane Marks

Diane Marks
Instructional Designer
Myra Janco Daniels Public Media Center, #6

Phone: (239) 590-7082
E-mail: dmarks@fgcu.edu

Muriel Reyes

Muriel Reyes

Muriel Reyes
Instructional Technologist
Myra Janco Daniels Public Media Center, #18

Phone: (239) 590-7083
E-mail: mreyes@fgcu.edu 

Colleen Valdez

Colleen Valdez
Assistant Instructional Technologist 
Myra Janco Daniels Public Media Center, #17

Phone: (239) 745-4469
E-mail: cvaldez@fgcu.edu

David deMoya

Web Developer

David deMoya
Sr. Web Application Developer
Myra Janco Daniels Public Media Center, #7

Phone: (239) 590-7081
E-mail: ddemoya@fgcu.edu

Joe Stanis

Joe Stanis

Joe Stanis
Web Applications Developer
Myra Janco Daniels Public Media Center, #14

Phone: (239) 590-2314
E-mail: jstanis@fgcu.edu

Michael Dunbar

Web Design

Michael Dunbar
Student OPS - Office/Technical Assistant
Myra Janco Daniels Public Media Center, #14