Error processing SSI file

Department of Biological Sciences
 
Degree Programs
»  Biology
»  Biotechnology
 
Directory
»  Department Faculty & Staff
»  CAS Faculty & Staff
»  Academic Advisors
 
Departments
»  Biological Sciences
»  Bower School of Music
»  Communication and Philosophy
»  Language and Literature
»  Marine and Ecological Sciences
»  Physical Sciences and Math
»  Social and Behavioral Sciences
»  Visual and Performing Arts
 
 
»  Arts & Sciences Homepage
 
CAS Homepage » Department of Biological Sciences » Faculty and Staff Directory
 

Biology and Biotechnology Faculty

Click on a name to go to dedicated page. Class schedules and office hours are posted on the dedicated pages.

To contact faculty and staff from off-campus, enter area code 239 followed by the phone number.

Faculty Extension Room # Building Email
Cross, Randall 7545 213A Whitaker rcross@fgcu.edu
Cruz-Alvarez, Marilyn 7237 257 Whitaker malvarez@fgcu.edu
DeJarnette, Jan 7563 464A Library jdejarne@fgcu.edu
Demers, Nora 7211 218 Whitaker ndemers@fgcu.edu
Elgart, Alison 7562 452 Library aelgart@fgcu.edu
Erdman, Robert 7503 464B Library rerdman@fgcu.edu
Goebel, Anna 7431 118 Whitaker agoebel@fgcu.edu
Isern, Sharon 7438 250 Whitaker sisern@fgcu.edu
Jackson, Bette 7259 209 Whitaker bjackson@fgcu.edu
Michael, Scott 7439 260 Whitaker smichael@fgcu.edu
Renk, Cliff 7482 113 Whitaker crenk@fgcu.edu
Rosenthal, Martha 7220 256 Whitaker martha@fgcu.edu
Shapiro, Allan 7244 124 Whitaker ashapiro@fgcu.edu
Ueda, Takashi 7236 253 Whitaker tueda@fgcu.edu
Wilson, Jo Ann 7481 222 Whitaker jwilson@fgcu.edu
Staff Extension Room # Building Email
Bullens, Ralph 7179 204 BHG rbullens@fgcu.edu
Dupres, Clareatha 7153 234 Whitaker cdupres@fgcu.edu
Holtzclaw, Rhonda 7224 236A Whitaker rholtzcl@fgcu.edu
   


FGCU 2007. This is an official FGCU web page.
Florida Gulf Coast University is an equal opportunity/affirmative action institution.
webmaster@fgcu.edu