skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Lutgert College of Business

Lutgert College of Business

AACSB International—The Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business

Directory
Resources For:
LCOB Staff Handbook
Common Resources

Contact Information

 
 

For More Information

For information and eligibility, contact:

  • Undergraduate Students:

    Ms. Paula Machlin
    Academic Advisor II
    Phone: 239-590-7401
    Email: pmachlin@fgcu.edu

    Ms. LaToya Lee
    Academic Advisor
    Phone: 239-590-7350
    Email: llee@fgcu.edu

    Mr. Andy MacDiarmid
    Academic Advisor II
    Phone: 239-590-7351
    Email: amacdiar@fgcu.edu

     

  • Graduate Students:
    Mr. Andy MacDiarmid
    Academic Advisor II
    Phone: 239-590-7351
    EMail: amacdiar@fgcu.edu

back to Internship Home Page


Internship Opportunities

FGCU Career Development Services (CDS) has additional information on jobs and internship opportunities.

  Career Development Services
  Mr. Reid Lennertz, Director
239-590-7960 or rlennert@fgcu.edu

For information on Academic Internships in your area of interest, contact the appropriate person below.
These are the Faculty Internship Supervisors for 2014 - 2015

  Accounting: Dr. Deanna Burgess
  239-590-7341, LH 3330, dburgess@fgcu.edu.

 

  Computer Information Systems:
Eugene Hoyt
  239-590-1192, LH 3364, ehoyt@fgcu.edu

 

  Economics: Dr. Carrie Kerekes
  239-590-7311, LH 3358, ckerekes@fgcu.edu

 

  Finance and Real Estate: Dr. Travis Jones
  239-590-7167, LH 2305, tljones@fgcu.edu

 

 

Management, Marketing, Sports Management:
Dr. Sandra King Kauanui / Kay Wingert - Secretary

  239-590-7381, LH 3338, kwingert@fgcu.edu

 

Back to Top