Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Lutgert College of Business

Lutgert College of Business

Contact Information

 
 

 

Undergraduate Students:

Ms. Paula Machlin
Academic Advisor II
(239)-590-7401
pmachlin@fgcu.edu

Ms. LaToya Lee
Academic Advisor
(239)-590-7350
llee@fgcu.edu

Mr. Andy MacDiarmid
Academic Advisor II
(239)-590-7351
amacdiar@fgcu.edu


 

Graduate Students:

Mr. Andy MacDiarmid
Academic Advisor II
(239)-590-7351
amacdiar@fgcu.edu

 


 

Internship Opportunities

 

For information on Academic Internships in your area of interest, contact the appropriate person below.
 

Accounting:

Dr. Deanna Burgess
(239)-590-7341
LH 3330
dburgess@fgcu.edu.

 

Computer Information Systems:

Eugene Hoyt
(239)-590-1192
LH 3364
ehoyt@fgcu.edu

 

Economics:

Dr. Carrie Kerekes
(239)-590-7311
LH 3358
ckerekes@fgcu.edu

 

Finance and Real Estate:

Dr. Travis Jones
(239)-590-7167
LH 2305
tljones@fgcu.edu

 

Management, Marketing, Sports Management:

Dr. Sandra King Kauanui / Kay Wingert - Secretary
(239)-590-7381
LH 3338
kwingert@fgcu.edu

 

 

FGCU Career Development Services (CDS) has additional information on jobs and internship opportunities.

 

Career Development Services:

Mr. Reid Lennertz
Director 
(239)-590-7960
rlennert@fgcu.edu

 

 


Back to Top