skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Campus Reservations and Records Management

Campus Reservations & Records Management

Department Staff

 
 

Ruth Rodrigues

Director, Campus Reservations & Records Management

rrodrigu@fgcu.edu

Eric Balmer

Assistant Director, Campus Reservations

ebalmer@fgcu.edu

Louise Janutolo

Program Assistant, Campus Reservations & Records Management

ljanutol@fgcu.edu

Marie-Josee Hebert

Coordinator, Campus Reservations

mhebert@fgcu.edu

Matt Collver

Compliance Supervisor & Event Planner

mcollver@fgcu.edu

Emily Augustin

Event Planner

eaugustin@fgcu.edu

Kathleen Equite Event Planning Assistant

kequite@fgcu.edu

Cassandra Klemish Reservation Scheduler and Event Planning Assistant

cklemish@fgcu.edu

Alexandra Holt Reservation Scheduler rmsched@fgcu.edu