Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Campus Reservations and Records Management

Campus Reservations and Records Management

Campus Reservations & Records Management

Department Staff

 
 
Ruth Rodrigues

Ruth Rodrigues
Director, Campus Reservations & Records Management
rrodrigu@fgcu.edu
239-590-1124
CC 150

 

Eric Balmer

Eric Balmer
Associate Director, Campus Reservations and Records Management
ebalmer@fgcu.edu
239-590-1141
CC 149

 

Teri Bigos

Teri Bigos
Coordinator, Campus Conference Programs 
& Records Management Analyst
tbigos@fgcu.edu
239-590-1426
CC 151

 

Chelsea Cicero

  

Chelsea Cicero
Coordinator, Event Planning & Cohen Center
ccicero@fgcu.edu
239-745-4353
CC 148

 

Marie-Josée Hébert


Marie-Josée Hall
Coordinator, Event Planning & Scheduling
mjhall@fgcu.edu
239-590-1238
CC 147

 

 

Kristi Muscat


Kristi Muscat
Coordinator, Event Planning & Campus Conference Programs
kmuscat@fgcu.edu
239-590-7673
CC 145

 

Laurie Babcock   

Laurie Babcock
Coordinator, Event Planning & Compliance
lbabcock@fgcu.edu
239-590-1139
CC 146

 

 

 Paige Martin

Paige Martin
Event Scheduler/Planner
pmartin@fgcu.edu
239-590-1478
CC 145 

 


 Casey Garcia

Casey Garcia
Event Scheduler/Planner
cagarcia@fgcu.edu
239-590-1118
CC 145