Section 508 Website Accessibility

Certain documents on this site are available as a Portable Document Format (PDF) file. PDF content requires Adobe's Acrobat Reader and can be downloaded by visiting https://get.adobe.com/reader.

The University encourages anyone needing assistance in accessing content found on the University's website to contact the FGCU office or department that maintains the webpage. For an accessible version of PDF material, please contact FGCU Adaptive Services at adaptive@fgcu.edu or by calling 239 590-7956.

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Planning

Planning

Planning & Institutional Performance

Office of Planning & Institutional Performance
Florida Gulf Coast University
10501 FGCU Blvd S.
AB5 - Suite 313
Fort Myers, FL. 33965-6565

 

 

Staff

 
 
 

Dr. Paul Snyder

Senior Associate Provost and Associate Vice President

Phone: (239) 590-7050 | E-Mail: psnyder@fgcu.edu

Lisa Banks

Assistant Director of Institutional Research

Phone: (239) 590-7069 | E-Mail: lbanks@fgcu.edu

Patty Bear

Program Assistant

Phone: (239) 590-7045 | E-Mail: pbear@fgcu.edu

Lenore Benefield

Director of Assessment and Accreditation Management Systems

Phone: (239) 590-7048 | E-Mail: lbenefie@fgcu.edu

Dr. Rosa Gomez-Camacho

Associate Director of Institutional Research and Analysis

Phone: (239) 590-4274  | E-Mail: rgomez-camacho@fgcu.edu

Matt Kulmacz

Computer Support Specialist

Phone: (239) 590-7042  | E-Mail: mkulmacz@fgcu.edu

Kristen Vanselow

Assistant Director of Accreditation, Program Review and Strategic Planning

Phone: (239) 590-7040  | E-Mail: kvanselow@fgcu.edu

Dr. Robert Vines

Director of Institutional Research and Analysis

Phone: (239) 590-7044  | E-Mail: rvines@fgcu.edu