Section 508 Website Accessibility

Certain documents on this site are available as a Portable Document Format (PDF) file. PDF content requires Adobe's Acrobat Reader and can be downloaded by visiting https://get.adobe.com/reader.

The University encourages anyone needing assistance in accessing content found on the University's website to contact the FGCU office or department that maintains the webpage. For an accessible version of PDF material, please contact FGCU Adaptive Services at adaptive@fgcu.edu or by calling 239 590-7956.

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Office of the President

Office of the President

President's Cabinet

 
 
 

Dr. Wilson G. Bradshaw 
  President

(239) 590-1051 President@fgcu.edu

Susan Evans
  Vice President and Chief of Staff

(239) 590-1057 sevans@fgcu.edu

Vee Leonard
  Vice President and General Counsel

(239) 590-1101 vleonard@fgcu.edu

Steve Magiera
  Vice President for Administrative Services and Finance

(239) 590-1119 smagiera@fgcu.edu

Dr. J. Michael Rollo
  Vice President for Student Affairs

(239) 590-7910 jmrollo@fgcu.edu

Christopher Simoneau
  Vice President for University Advancement and
   
Executive Director of FGCU Foundation

(239) 590-1064 csimoneau@fgcu.edu

Dr. Ronald Toll
  Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs 

(239) 590-7000 rtoll@fgcu.edu