skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Office of the President

Office of the President

Office of the President
Florida Gulf Coast University
10501 FGCU Blvd S.
Fort Myers, FL. 33965-6565

Phone: (239) 590-1051
Fax:     (239) 590-1059
Email:  bkrell@fgcu.edu

President's Cabinet

 
 
 

Dr. Wilson G. Bradshaw 
  President

(239) 590-1051 President@fgcu.edu

Susan Evans
  Vice President and Chief of Staff

(239) 590-1057 sevans@fgcu.edu

Vee Leonard
  Vice President and General Counsel

(239) 590-1101 vleonard@fgcu.edu

Steve Magiera
  Vice President for Administrative Services and Finance

(239) 590-1119 smagiera@fgcu.edu

Dr. J. Michael Rollo
  Vice President for Student Affairs

(239) 590-7910 jmrollo@fgcu.edu

Christopher Simoneau
  Vice President for University Advancement

(239) 590-1064 csimoneau@fgcu.edu

Dr. Ronald Toll
  Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs 

(239) 590-7000 rtoll@fgcu.edu