skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Office of the President

Office of the President

Office of the President
Florida Gulf Coast University
10501 FGCU Blvd S.
Fort Myers, FL. 33965-6565

Phone: (239) 590-1051
Fax:     (239) 590-1059
Email:  bkrell@fgcu.edu

Staff - Division of Office of the President

 
 
 
OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT
Dr. Wilson Bradshaw 
  President 
(239) 590-1051 President@fgcu.edu
Barbara Krell
  Executive Assistant to the President
(239) 590-1051 bkrell@fgcu.edu 
Mary Reed
  Business Manager
(239) 590-1050 mreed@fgcu.edu
Veronica (Roni) Forsyth
  Sr. Administrative Assistant
(239) 590-1049 vforsyth@fgcu.edu
Samantha Williams
  Senior Secretary
(239) 590-1054 sswillia@fgcu.edu
---
Susan Evans
  Vice President and Chief of Staff
(239) 590-1057 sevans@fgcu.edu
Lillian Pagan
  Director of Media Relations
(239) 590-1086 lpagan@fgcu.edu
Amber Pacheco
  Director of Board Operations, and Special Projects

 

(239) 590-1065 apacheco@fgcu.edu
INTERCOLLEGIATE ATHLETICS

Ken Kavanagh
  Athletic Director 

(239) 590-7007 kavanagh@fgcu.edu
     
OFFICE OF EQUITY AND DIVERSITY

Jimmy Myers
 Director of Equity and Diversity 

(239) 590-7406 jmyers@fgcu.edu
     
FGCU FINANCING CORPORATION

Curtis Bullock
  Executive Director 

(239) 590-1120 cbullock@fgcu.edu
     
OFFICE OF GOVERNMENT RELATIONS

Jennifer Goen
  Director of Government Relations 

(239) 590-1020 jgoen@fgcu.edu
     
OFFICE OF INTERNAL AUDIT

Carol Slade
  Director of Internal Audit 

(239) 590-1117 cslade@fgcu.edu
     
OFFICE OF UNIVERSITY OMBUDS

Dr. Helen Mamarchev
  University Ombuds/Assistant to the President 

(239) 590-1022 hmamarchev@fgcu.edu