Section 508 Website Accessibility

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Office of the President

Office of the President

Staff - Division of Office of the President

 
 
 
OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT
Dr. Wilson Bradshaw 
  President 
(239) 590-1051 President@fgcu.edu
Beverly Brown
  Executive Assistant to the President
(239) 590-1051 bdbrown@fgcu.edu
Linda Cento
 
Business Manager
(239) 590-1050 lcento@fgcu.edu  
Herminia Mendoza
  Senior Secretary
(239) 590-1054 hmendoza@fgcu.edu
Lana Clark
 
Executive Secretary
 (239) 590-1049  lanclark@fgcu.edu
---
Susan Evans
  Vice President and Chief of Staff
(239) 590-1057 sevans@fgcu.edu
Tiffany Reynolds
 
Executive Assistant to the Vice President and Chief of Staff
(239) 590-1005 treynold@fgcu.edu  
 Lauren Schuetz
 
Assistant Director of Board Operations
(239) 590-1065 lschuetz@fgcu.edu
Danielle O'Brien
 
Project Manager
(239) 590-1008 dobrien@fgcu.edu
 Loyda Deleon
 
Executive Secretary
(239) 590-1006  ldeleon@fgcu.edu
INTERCOLLEGIATE ATHLETICS

Ken Kavanagh
  Athletic Director 

(239) 590-7007 kavanagh@fgcu.edu
     
FGCU FINANCING CORPORATION

Steve Magiera
  Vice President for Administrative Services and Finance and 
  Executive Director of FGCU Financing Corporation
 

(239) 590-1119 smagiera@fgcu.edu 
     
OFFICE OF GOVERNMENT RELATIONS

Jennifer Goen
  Director of Government Relations 

(239) 590-1020 jgoen@fgcu.edu
     
OFFICE OF INTERNAL AUDIT

Bill Foster
  Director of Internal Audit 

(239) 590-1709 wfoster@fgcu.edu
     
OFFICE OF UNIVERSITY OMBUDS

Monique McKay
  University Ombuds/Assistant to the President 

(239) 590-1022 mmckay@fgcu.edu
     
FGCU COMPLIANCE AND ETHICS OFFICE

Stacey Chados
  Chief Compliance and Ethics Officer

 (239) 590-1039  schados@fgcu.edu