Section 508 Website Accessibility

Certain documents on this site are available as a Portable Document Format (PDF) file. PDF content requires Adobe's Acrobat Reader and can be downloaded by visiting https://get.adobe.com/reader.

The University encourages anyone needing assistance in accessing content found on the University's website to contact the FGCU office or department that maintains the webpage. For an accessible version of PDF material, please contact FGCU Adaptive Services at adaptive@fgcu.edu or by calling 239 590-7956.

Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Office of the President

Office of the President

Staff - Division of Office of the President

 
 
 
OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT
Dr. Wilson Bradshaw 
  President 
(239) 590-1051 President@fgcu.edu
Veronica (Roni) Forsyth
  Executive Assistant to the President
(239) 590-1051 vforsyth@fgcu.edu
Linda Cento
 
Business Manager
(239) 590-1050 lcento@fgcu.edu  
Beverly Brown
  Executive Secretary
(239) 590-1049 bdbrown@fgcu.edu
Samantha Williams
  Senior Secretary
(239) 590-1054 sswillia@fgcu.edu
---
Susan Evans
  Vice President and Chief of Staff
(239) 590-1057 sevans@fgcu.edu
Tiffany Reynolds
 
Executive Assistant to the Vice President and Chief of Staff
(239) 590-1055 treynold@fgcu.edu  
Lillian Pagan
  Director of Media Relations
(239) 590-1086 lpagan@fgcu.edu
Amber Pacheco
  Director of Board Operations, and Special Projects
(239) 590-1065 apacheco@fgcu.edu
Barbara Kundus
 
Executive Secretary

 

(239) 590-1006 bkundus@fgcu.edu
INTERCOLLEGIATE ATHLETICS

Ken Kavanagh
  Athletic Director 

(239) 590-7007 kavanagh@fgcu.edu
     
FGCU FINANCING CORPORATION

Curtis Bullock
  Executive Director 

(239) 590-1120 cbullock@fgcu.edu
     
OFFICE OF GOVERNMENT RELATIONS

Jennifer Goen
  Director of Government Relations 

(239) 590-1020 jgoen@fgcu.edu
     
OFFICE OF INTERNAL AUDIT

Carol Slade
  Director of Internal Audit 

(239) 590-1117 cslade@fgcu.edu
     
OFFICE OF UNIVERSITY OMBUDS

Dr. Helen Mamarchev
  University Ombuds/Assistant to the President 

(239) 590-1022 hmamarchev@fgcu.edu