skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Office of the President

Office of the President

Office of the President
Florida Gulf Coast University
10501 FGCU Blvd S.
Fort Myers, FL. 33965-6565

Phone: (239) 590-1051
Fax:     (239) 590-1059
Email:  bkrell@fgcu.edu

Office Staff

 
 
Wilson G. Bradshaw
President
(239) 590-1055 President@fgcu.edu
Barbara Krell
Executive Assistant to the President
(239) 590-1051 bkrell@fgcu.edu
Susan Evans
Vice President and Chief of Staff
(239) 590-1057 sevans@fgcu.edu
Jennifer Goen
Director of Government Relations
(239) 590-1020 jgoen@fgcu.edu
Lillian Pagan
Director of Media Relations
(239) 590-1086 lpagan@fgcu.edu 
Dr. Helen Mamarchev
Assistant to the President and University Ombudsman
(239) 590-1022 hmamarchev@fgcu.edu
Jimmy Myers
Director of the Office of Equity and Diversity
(239) 590-7406 jimyers@fgcu.edu
Mary Reed
Business Manager
(239) 590-1050 mreed@fgcu.edu
Roni Forsyth
Sr. Administrative Assistant
(239) 590-1049 vforsyth@fgcu.edu
Amber Pacheco
Executive Assistant to Vice President, Chief of Staff
(239) 590-1065 apacheco@fgcu.edu
Sharon Rogers
Executive Secretary
(239) 590-7410 srogers@fgcu.edu
Samantha Williams
Senior Secretary
(239) 590-1054 sswillia@fgcu.edu

#