skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

Office of the Registrar

Academic Calendar


Important Dates This Week!

  • Monday, April 14 - Post-Baccalaureate Non-Degree Registration Begins for 2014 Summer A
  • Monday, April 14 - Post-Baccalaureate Non-Degree Registration Begins for 2014 Summer B
  • Monday, April 14 - Post-Baccalaureate Non-Degree Registration Begins for 2014 Summer C
  • Monday, April 14 - Faculty Textbook Order Deadline for Fall 2014
  • Friday, April 18 - Last Day to Submit Service Learning Hours (graduating seniors)

View Other Academic Calendars

Printer Friendly Version

Important Dates Next Week!

  • Monday, April 21 - Non-Degree Registration Begins for 2014 Summer A
  • Monday, April 21 - Non-Degree Registration Begins for 2014 Summer B
  • Monday, April 21 - Non-Degree Registration Begins for 2014 Summer C
  • Friday, April 25 - Last Day to Mail Payments for 2014 Summer C
  • Friday, April 25 - Last Day to Mail Payments for 2014 Summer A

Summer C 2005 - Official - May 9 - July 15

Last Day to Request Readmission after Indefinite Suspension Monday, March 21
Web Registration for Degree Students Begins Monday, March 28
In-Person Registration for Degree Student Begins Monday, April 18
Non-Degree Registration Begins Monday, April 25
Last Day to Mail Payments for Session C Friday, April 29
Classes Begin Monday, May 9
Late Registration Begins (Late registration fee begins) Monday, May 9
Registration for State Employees Begins (No late fee assessed.) [1] Monday, May 9
Registration for Senior Citizens Begins Friday, May 13
Late Registration, Drop/Add, Change from Credit to Audit Ends Friday, May 13
Last Day to Drop/Withdrawal via Gulfline Friday, May 13
Last Day to Drop/Withdrawal with 100% Refund Friday, May 13
Last day to Change Residency Classification for Tuition Purposes Friday, May 13
Fee Payment Deadline for Session C by 5:00 pm (late fee assessed after this time) Friday, May 13
Cancellation for Non-Payment Begins Monday, May 16
Last Day to Apply for Summer Graduation Friday, May 27
Memorial Day Observed (no classes) Saturday, May 28 -
Monday, May 30
Last Day to Completely Withdrawal with 25% Refund Friday, June 3
Last Date to Completely Withdraw or Drop a Course without Academic Penalty Friday, June 17
Last Day to Submit Service Learning Hours for Graduation Friday, July 1
Independence Day Observed (no classes) Saturday, July 2 -
Monday, July 4
Last Day of Classes/Finals Friday, July 15
Last Day to Apply for Grade Forgiveness Friday, July 29
Graduation/Degree Date Friday, July 29
Grades Due by Noon Monday, August 1
  1. State Tuition Waivers may be presented to the Office of the Registrar during this period without late registration fees.

Back

For a listing of religious holidays you may visit http://www.interfaithcalendar.org

Florida Gulf Coast University reserves the right to repeal, change, or modify any calendar information at any time without advance notice.