FGCU Vester Marine Lab Facilities

Staff

  • Robert Erdman, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Phone : (239) 590-7503
Email : rerdman@fgcu.edu

  • Madeleine Goncalves, M.Sc.

Exchange Visiting Scientist, Brittany, France
Phone : (239) 590-7484 or (239) 221-8471
Email : mgoncalv@fgcu.edu

  • David Green

Instructor
Phone : (239) 590-7657
Email : dgreen@fgcu.edu

  • Donna Price Henry, Ph.D.

Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences
Phone : (239) 590-7156
Email : dhenry@fgcu.edu

  • Jerome Jackson , Ph.D.

Professor of Ecological Sciences
Phone : (239) 590-7193
Email : jjackson@fgcu.edu

  • Bette Jackson , Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Phone : (239) 590-7259
Email : bjackson@fgcu.edu

  • Ronald B. Toll, Ph.D.

Provost and Vice-President for Academic Affairs
Phone : (239) 590-7001
Email : rtoll@fgcu.edu

  • Serge Thomas, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Phone : (239) 590-7148
Email : sethomas@fgcu.edu

  • Aswani Volety, Ph.D.

Chair of the Department of Marine and Ecological Sciences
Phone : (239) 590-7216
Email : avolety@fgcu.edu

  • Bob Wasno

Vester Field Station Education and Resource Coordinator
Phone : (239) 738-6222
Email : rwasno@fgcu.edu

  • Neil Wilkinson

Instructor II
Phone : (239) 590-7255
Email : nwilkins@fgcu.edu