Term Information

Spring - Session B (2nd 8 Weeks) 2022

Official - Last Updated on 4/21/2021

 

EventDate
First day to Apply for Graduation - Spring 2022 (Session B)Thursday, 15 July 2021
Faculty Textbook Order Deadline for Spring 2022 - (Session B)Friday, 15 October 2021
Requests for Reinstatement after Academic Dismissal Deadline - Spring 2022 (Session B)Friday, 12 November 2021
Last Day to Apply Graduation (No Exceptions) - Spring 2022 (Session B) [2]Monday, 15 November 2021
Last Day to Submit Service Learning Hours (for graduating seniors) - Spring 2022 (Session B)Friday, 11 February 2022
Last Day to Register in Waitlist Mode - Spring 2022 (Session B)Sunday, 13 March 2022
Classes Begin - Spring 2022 - (Session B)Monday, 14 March 2022
Term Waitlists Shut Down at 5 pm - Spring 2022 - (Session B)Monday, 14 March 2022
State Employee Registration Begins for Spring 2022 (Session B) [1]Tuesday, 15 March 2022
Registration for Senior Citizens (Audit mode only-no late fee) - Spring 2022 (Session B)Wednesday, 16 March 2022
Late Registration, Drop/Add and Change to Audit Ends at 5 p.m. - Spring 2022 (Session B)Friday, 18 March 2022
Last Day to Drop/Withdraw via GULFLINE (100% Refund) Ends at 5 p.m. - Spring 2022 (Session B)Friday, 18 March 2022
Deadline to Submit Fee Waivers (F.S. 1009.26) and Fee Exemptions (F.S. 1009.25) - Spring 2022 (Session B)Friday, 18 March 2022
Payment Deadline, Late Payment Begins after 5 p.m. - Spring 2022 (Session B)Friday, 18 March 2022
Cancellation for Non-Payment Begins - Spring 2022 (Session B)Monday, 21 March 2022
Last Day to Drop/Withdraw without Academic Penalty; Deadline at 5 pm - Spring 2022 (Session B) - (if within 3/2 Withdrawal Rule, see note #4 [3]Monday, 18 April 2022
Reinstate after Cancellation for Non-Payment (Full Payment Required) ; Deadline at 5 pm - Spring 2022 (Session B)Wednesday, 20 April 2022
Last Day to Apply for Grade Forgiveness - Spring 2022 (Session B) [2]Friday, 29 April 2022
Grades Due from Faculty by Noon - Spring 2022 (Session B)Saturday, 07 May 2022
Last Day of Classes - Spring 2022 - (Session B)Saturday, 07 May 2022

1.State Tuition Waivers may be presented to the Office of the Registrar during this period without late registration fees.
2.Last day for undergraduate seniors to submit Grade Forgiveness forms if applying for graduation - see academic advisor for details.
3.For more details on the 3/2 Withdrawal Rule, go to https://www2.fgcu.edu/Registrar/withdrawal-policy.html

Florida Gulf Coast University reserves the right to repeal, change, or modify any calendar information at any time without advance notice. View Academic Calendar Guidelines

For a listing of religious holidays you may visit Interfaith Calendar website.

Back to Academic Calendar