Academic Term Information

Summer C 2004

Official - May 10 - July 16

 

EventDate
Web Registration for Degree Students BeginsMonday, 22 March 2004
In-Person Registration for Degree Student Begins Monday, 12 April 2004
Non-Degree Registration Begins Monday, 19 April 2004
Last Day to Mail Payments for Session C Friday, 30 April 2004
Classes Begin Monday, 10 May 2004
Late Registration Begins (Late registration fee begins) State Employees May Register [1]Monday, 10 May 2004
Late Registration Begins (Late registration fee begins) Monday, 10 May 2004
Registration for Senior Citizens BeginsFriday, 14 May 2004
Late Registration, Drop/Add, Change from Credit to Audit Ends Friday, 14 May 2004
Last Day to Drop/Withdrawal via GulflineFriday, 14 May 2004
Last Day to Drop/Withdrawal with 100% Refund Friday, 14 May 2004
Last Day to apply for Residency ReclassificationFriday, 14 May 2004
Fee Payment Deadline for Session C Friday, 14 May 2004
Last Day to Apply for Summer Graduation Friday, 28 May 2004
Memorial Day Observed (no classes) Saturday, 29 May 2004 - Monday, 31 May 2004
Last Day to Completely Withdrawal with 25% Refund Friday, 04 June 2004
Last Date to Withdrawal without Academic PenaltyFriday, 18 June 2004
Last Day to Submit Service Learning Hours for Graduation Friday, 02 July 2004
Independence Day Observed (no classes) Saturday, 03 July 2004 - Monday, 05 July 2004
Last Day of Classes/Finals Friday, 16 July 2004
Last Day to Apply for Grade Forgiveness Friday, 30 July 2004
Graduation/Degree Date Friday, 30 July 2004
Grades Due by Noon Monday, 02 August 2004

1.State Tuition Waivers may be presented to the Office of the Registrar during this period without late registration fees.

Florida Gulf Coast University reserves the right to repeal, change, or modify any calendar information at any time without advance notice. View Academic Calendar Guidelines

For a listing of religious holidays you may visit Interfaith Calendar website.

Back to Academic Calendar