Members

Members

Name Department Email
Arias, Ney First Year Experience & Retention Programs narias@fgcu.edu
Barringer, Tony Academic Affairs tbarring@fgcu.edu
Blakely, Christopher Multicultural & Leadership Development cblakely@fgcu.edu
Bova, Diane SAC/Undergraduate Studies dbova@fgcu.edu
Bowman, Pamela  Human Resources pbowman@fgcu.edu 
Bright-Kerrigan, Cori Adaptive Services cbright-kerrigan@fgcu.edu 
Cajuste, Valery Student vcajuste@fgcu.edu
Gunter, Precious OIEC pgunter@fgcu.edu
Hatley, Ashton Student Engagement arhartley@fgcu.edu
Hernandez Navarro, Katherine OIEC khernandez@fgcu.edu
Homer, Jessica OIEC jhomer@fgcu.edu
Johnson, Brandon Center for Academic Achievement pbjohnson@fgcu.edu 
Jones, Lisa General Counsel ljones@fgcu.edu 
Kang, Dongjing Communication & Philosophy dkang@fgcu.edu 
McKay, Monique Ombuds mmckay@fgcu.edu 
Meij, Jan-Martijn Social Sciences jmeij@fgcu.edu 
Nagle-Roides, Kathleen Human Resources knagleroides@fgcu.edu 
Nanna, Emily OIEC enanna@fgcu.edu
Perez, Jose Student  
Piñero, Ysatiz SAC/Multicultural & Leadership Development ypinero@fgcu.edu
Reckard, Natalie Housing and Residence Life nreckard@fgcu.edu
Sanchez, Thelma Student Government SGUniversityAffairs@fgcu.edu
Seitz-Pereira, Hannah Student  
Thornhill, Ted Social Sciences  tthornhill@fgcu.edu