Coronavirus (COVID-19) Advisory:

FGCU continuously monitors the latest information from health officials and shares details on the Coronavirus Updates website. Get details including helpful FAQs.

Learn More

Chair Excellence Award

Past Winners of the Chair Excellence Awards

2018-19: Dr. Maria Roca

2017-18: Tara McKenna

2016-17: Dr. Madelyn Isaacs

2015-16: Dr. John Reilly

2014-15: Dr. Robert O'Neill

2013-14: Dr. Sandra Kauanui