Faculty Fellows Program

Faculty Fellows Program

Spreading entrepreneurship through university collaboration 

  • Establishes partnerships with other departments throughout the University to promote campus-wide entrepreneurship.
  • Offers stipends for faculty to integrate entrepreneurship coursework into their home discipline.
  • Non-entrepreneurship faculty work alongside entrepreneurship faculty to develop unique curriculum.
  • Interdisciplinary work is showcased and celebrated on campus.

 

The 2018-2019 Entrepreneurship Faculty Fellows

The 2017-2018 Entrepreneurship Faculty Fellows

Name Department Email
Lura, Derek Bioengineering dlura@fgcu.edu
McManus, Greg Chemistry and Physics gmcmanus@fgcu.edu
Mirjafari, Arsalan Chemistry and Physics amirjafari@fgcu.edu
Frost, Laura Chemistry and Physics / STEM lfrost@fgcu.edu
Hoyt, Eugene Computer Information Systems ehoyt@fgcu.edu
Gilbert, Shelby Curriculum, Instruction and Culture sgilbert@fgcu.edu
Salmond, Michael Digital Media msalmond@fgcu.edu
Sweeney, Carol Economics csweeney@fgcu.edu
Kenny, Robert Educational Technology rkenny@fgcu.edu
Arseneau, Eric Entrepreneurship earseneau@fgcu.edu
Kauanui, Sandra Entrepreneurship skauanui@fgcu.edu
Lennertz, Reid Entrepreneurship rlennert@fgcu.edu
Lortie, Jason Entrepreneurship jlortie@fgcu.edu
Stout, Annie Entrepreneurship astout@fgcu.edu
Kim, Jong-Yeop Environmental Engineering jkim@fgcu.edu
Simpson, Mark ESOL msimpson@fgcu.edu
Kleeger, Jeff Justice Studies jkleeger@fgcu.edu
Nairruti, Jani Macro Social Work njani@fgcu.edu
Girimurugan, Senthil Mathematics sgirimurugan@fgcu.edu
Connor, Annemarie Rehabilitation Services aconnor@fgcu.edu
Collins, Michael Resort & Hospitality Management micollins@fgcu.edu
Werder, Kelly Resort & Hospitality Management kwerder@fgcu.edu

LEARN MORE