Members

Members

Alvanas, Shari Advising - College of Arts and Sciences salvanas@fgcu.edu
Barringer, Tony Academic Affairs tbarring@fgcu.edu
Blakely, Christopher Student Engagement cblakely@fgcu.edu
Jeremy Boreland Athletics  jboreland@fgcu.edu
Troy Bolivar Faculty Affairs, Diversity Initiatives & Professional Development tbolivar@fgcu.edu
Grace Brannigan Student  
Bright-Kerrigan, Cori Adaptive Services cbright-kerrigan@fgcu.edu 
Valery Cajuste OIEC vcajuste@fgcu.edu
Keira De. Oliveira OIEC kdeoliveira@fgcu.edu
Sherrelle Findley Campus Life sfindley@fgcu.edu
Mikah Grayson Student  
Precious Gunter OIEC pgunter@fgcu.edu
Lisa Jones (Advisor) General Counsel ljones@fgcu.edu
Aisha Lewis Prevention and Wellness alewis@fgcu.edu
Heather Macqueen Human Resources hmacqueen@fgcu.edu
Waneka McFarlane OIEC wmcfarlane@fgcu.edu
Sylvia Mitchell Records and Registration smitchell@fgcu.edu
Emily Nanna OIEC enanna@fgcu.edu
Natalie Reckard Housing and Residence Life nreckard@fgcu.edu
Linsday Singh Center for Academic Achievement lsingh@fgcu.edu
Laura Wright Counseling and Psychological Services lwright@fgcu.edu