FGCU Emergency Management Advisory

Sept. 27, 2022 | FGCU is canceling all classes and non-essential campus activities Thursday and Friday. FGCU leaders will evaluate methods for students to make up for lost instructional time, which will likely include the use of planned study dates as regular academic class. Please expect updates to the academic calendar once we return to normal operations. For storm updates, visit fgcu.edu/emergencymanagement.

Learn More

Members

Members

Name Department Email
Agama, Seeka Student  
Alvanas, Shari Advising - College of Arts and Sciences salvanas@fgcu.edu
Barringer, Tony Academic Affairs tbarring@fgcu.edu
Cascio, Katherine Counseling and Psychological Services kcascio@fgcu.edu
Blakely, Christopher Multicultural & Leadership Development cblakely@fgcu.edu
Bright-Kerrigan, Cori Adaptive Services cbright-kerrigan@fgcu.edu 
Gunter, Precious OIEC pgunter@fgcu.edu
Hernandez Navarro, Katherine OIEC khernandez@fgcu.edu
Homer, Jessica OIEC jhomer@fgcu.edu
Jones, Lisa General Counsel ljones@fgcu.edu 
Kang, Dongjing Communication & Philosophy dkang@fgcu.edu 
Masala, Francesco Language and Literature fmasala@fgcu.edu
McFarlane, Waneka OIEC wmcfarlane@fgcu.edu
McKay, Monique Ombuds mmckay@fgcu.edu 
Meij, Jan-Martijn Social Sciences jmeij@fgcu.edu 
Mitchell, Sylvia Records & Registration smitchell@fgcu.edu
Morisma, Prisca Student  
Nanna, Emily OIEC enanna@fgcu.edu
Piñero, Ysatiz SAC/Multicultural & Leadership Development ypinero@fgcu.edu
Reckard, Natalie Housing and Residence Life nreckard@fgcu.edu
Singh, Lindsay  Center for Academic Achevement lsingh@fgcu.edu
Thornhill, Ted Social Sciences  tthornhill@fgcu.edu