Degrees and Programs

FGCU offers 26 master’s degrees, 7 doctoral degrees and 17 graduate certificates.

College of Arts & Sciences (CAS) - Master's Degrees

College of Education (COE) - Master's Degrees

Daveler & Kauanui School of Entrepreneurship (SOE) - Master's Degree

Lutgert College of Business (LCOB) - Master's Degrees

Marieb College of Health & Human Services (MCHHS) - Master's Degrees

U.A. Whitaker College of Engineering (WCE) - Master's Degrees

The Water School - Master Degrees

College of Education (COE) - Doctoral Degrees

Marieb College of Health & Human Services (MCHHS) - Doctoral Degrees

College of Arts & Sciences (CAS) - Graduate Certificates

College of Education (COE) - Graduate Certificates

School of Entrepreneurship (SOE) - Graduate Certificates

Lutgert College of Business (LCOB) - Graduate Certificates

Marieb College of Health & Human Services (MCHHS) - Graduate Certificates

Application deadlines are listed next to the term/semester in which a program admits students.
If deadline is N/A, the program does not admit students during that term.
Priority deadline indicates applications are accepted and reviewed after this date on a space-available

Program Delivery Methods

Online program – courses are offered online only
Hybrid program – courses are offered online and on campus
On-campus programs  courses are offered mostly on campus

Fall semester – Classes start in August
Spring semester – Classes start in January 
Summer semester – Classes start in May

Visit the Academic Catalog for program details:
Graduate Programs - Certificates

Check the Academic Calendar for important dates