Graduate Studies & Admissions

Office of Research & Graduate Studies (ORGS)

ORGS contains: The Office of Research & Sponsored Programs and The Office of Graduate Studies

The Office of Graduate Studies can help you tap into the unlimited opportunities for personal and professional growth that come with an FGCU graduate degree. Choose from 25 master's degrees, 4 doctoral degrees, and 11 certificate programs that prepare you for today's most innovative fields.

BEGIN YOUR APPLICATION

Questions?

We want to hear from you!

Email us your questions:
graduate@fgcu.edu 

Email Your Docs

Submit your application materials:

grad_docs@fgcu.edu 

Documents should be in PDF format. Include NAME & UIN (FGCU ID)

Visit Us

We are located:

Howard Hall, Suite 202
10501 FGCU Blvd S.
Fort Myers, FL 33965

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

Research That Matters

Graduate students conduct hands-on research that shapes their future.

video-poster

Graduate students conduct hands-on research that shapes their future.

Play Video

 

Two Up a

Current Student & Faculty Resources

 

RESOURCES & FORMS

THESIS & DISSERTATION

In the classroom

New Graduate Student Information

 

NEWLY ADMITTED STUDENTS

GRADUATE STUDENT LIFE

Academic Buildings

We're here to answer your questions

Office of Research & Graduate Studies

10501 FGCU Blvd. S.
Fort Myers, FL 33965
Howard Hall - 202

239-590-7988

FAX 239-590-7843

Name Title Email Phone
Acosta, Shannon Assistant Director, Graduate Studies sacosta@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7027
Hill, Ana Graduate Admissions Specialist ahill@fgcu.edu (239) 745-4279
Humble, Deborah Graduate Studies Specialist dhumble@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7408
Marquez, Francisco Director, Graduate Studies fmarquez@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7908
Santiago, Jazzmine Sr. Graduate Admissions Specialist jsantiago@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7029

Come experience FGCU