Coronavirus (COVID-19) Advisory to Protect The Nest:

FGCU continuously monitors the latest information from health officials and shares details on the Coronavirus Updates website. Get details including helpful FAQs. Students, faculty and staff, remember to complete the FGCU Daily Health Screening App every day before coming to campus (239-590-1206 for technical and other support related to the Screening). COVID-19 rules apply to campus visitors.

Learn More

Hall of Fame

FGCU Hall of Fame 2020

The Hall of Fame is the highest recognition given to student leaders at Florida Gulf Coast University.  Selection to the FGCU Hall of Fame is limited each year to no more than 10 students who demonstrate superior leadership, integrity and achievement as members of the university community.

Select each student by name below to learn more about what makes them a deserving honoree.

Meet Carolina

Carolina Cora

Meet Raliyah

Raliyah Dawson

Meet Tony

Tony Guarino

Meet Cesar

Cesar Hernandez-Isidro

Meet Morgan

Morgan Humphrey

Meet Chisara

Chisara Ibezim

Meet Ted

Ted Michel

Meet Karla

Karla Moreno – Perez

Meet Luisa

Luisa Rodriguez

Meet Thelma

Thelma Sanchez


  • 2019 Hall of Fame Archive

  • 2018 Hall of Fame Archive

  •  Hall of Fame Photo Archive

Background Image

Questions or Comments

Division of Student Success & Enrollment Management

10501 FGCU Boulevard South
Fort Myers, Florida 33965

(239) 590-7910