FGCU Space Committee Membership

Committee Members

Membership will be reflective of the university community, as well as representative of the various divisions. Members will serve three-year terms and may be reappointed one additional term.

Name AREA OF rEPRESENTATION tERM eNDS Email
Collin Noel - Chair Facilities Planning 2026 cnoel@fgcu.edu 
Willie Baca Environmental Health and Safety 2024

wbaca@fgcu.edu

Eric Balmer Campus Reservations 2024

ebalmer@fgcu.edu

Susan Baurer Staff Advisory Council 2024

sbaurer@fgcu.edu

Sven Hahues Information Technology Services 2024

shahues@fgcu.edu

Troy Kelly Physical Plant 2024

tkelly@fgcu.edu

Vikki McConnell Administrative Services 2026

vmcconne@fgcu.edu

Dr. Eric Otto Academic Affairs- Department Chair 2026

eotto@fgcu.edu

Sue Meyers Records & Registration 2024

smeyers@fgcu.edu

Jeremy Blake-Johnson Athletics 2026

jblakejohnson@fgcu.edu

Dr. Minh Nguyen Academic Affairs 2026

atnguyen@fgcu.edu

Jameson Moschella Student Engagement 2024

jmoschel@fgcu.edu

Troy Bolivar Staff Advisory Council 2026

tbolivar@fgcu.edu

Dr. Victor Claar Faculty Senate 2024

vclaar@fgcu.edu

Brianna Catton Advancement 2026

bcatton@fgcu.edu

Annastasia Samuels Student Government 2024

sgchief@fgcu.edu

 

Administrative Support

Name AREA OF rEPRESENTATION Email
Patricia Massey Human Resources pmassey@fgcu.edu 
Greg Larson Facilities Planning glarson@fgcu.edu