Meet the Team

We are a creative, experienced group of professionals who lead FGCU’s strategic marketing, communications, web development and media relations efforts.

Photo of Deborah Wiltrout

Deborah Wiltrout

Associate Vice President

239-590-1089 | dwiltrout@fgcu.edu

 

 


Staff Directory

Photo of Dave Anderson

Dave Anderson

Associate Director of Photo/Design
239-590-7092 |daanderson@fgcu.edu

Photo of Tim Clark

Tim Clark

Videographer
239-590-7397 | tclark@fgcu.edu

Photo of Karen Feldman

Karen Feldman

Director of Publications
239-590-7093 | kfeldman@fgcu.edu

Photo of Jeff Garner

Jeff Garner

Assistant Vice President of Digital Communications
239-745-1083 | jgarner@fgcu.edu

Photo of Keith Gibson

Keith Gibson

Writer
239-745-4440 | kgibson@fgcu.edu

Photo of James Greco

James Greco

Photographer
239-745-4432 | jgreco@fgcu.edu

Photo of Joann Haley

Joann Haley

Production Manager
239-745-4433| 
jhaley@fgcu.edu

Photo of Anne Hubbell

Annie Hubbell

Assistant Director, Media & Public Relations
239-745-4602| 
ahubbell@fgcu.edu

Photo of Jeff Garner

Frances Jones

Administrative Assistant
239-590-1081 | fjones@fgcu.edu

Photo of Angelica Martinez

Angelica Martinez

Web Designer
239-590-7079 | mmartinez@fgcu.edu

Photo of Kyle McCurry

Kyle McCurry

Director of Media & Public Relations
239-745-4507 | kmccurry@fgcu.edu

Photo of Sasha Minsky

Sasha Minsky

Graphic Designer
239-745-4446 | sminsky@fgcu.edu

Photo of Mike Rechkemmer

Mike Rechkemmer

Web Developer
239-745-4435 |mrechkemmer@fgcu

Photo of Gabe Rodriguez

Gabe Rodriguez

Web Developer
239-590-7080 | grodriguez@fgcu.edu

Photo of Hadassa Romero

Hadassa Romero

Videographer
239-745-4503 | hromero@fgcu.edu

Photo of Drew Sterwald

Drew Sterwald

Digital Communications Editor
239-590-1082 | asterwald@fgcu.edu

Location

We're in Modular 3 on the south end of campus. Visitors can park in the adjacent lot or Garage 2 after receiving a parking pass at the information booth at the main campus entrance.

Hours | 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday-Friday

Questions? | Call 239-590-1081

Contact Us