Contact Our Office

We look forward to welcoming you to FGCU.

 

Eagle View Orientation

McTarnaghan Hall 223

orientation@fgcu.edu | parents@fgcu.edu  

Phone: 239-590-7875

 

 

TabithaDawes
Tabitha Dawes
Director 
Office: McTarnaghan Hall 223A
Phone: 239-590-7744
NateWebsite
Nate Flory
Coordinator, Parent and Family Programs
Office:  McTarnaghan Hall 223B
Phone:  239-590-4026
E-mail: nflory@fgcu.edu
AmberWebsite
Amber Whitaker
Coordinator, Eagle View Orientation
Office:  McTarnaghan Hall 223D
Phone: 239-590-7898
E-mail: awhitaker@fgcu.edu
Caitlin
Caitlin Swan
Marketing Assistant
E-mail: cswan@fgcu.edu
RachelWebsite
Rachel Horowitz
Intern, Parent and Family Programs
E-mail: rhorowitz@fgcu.edu