Operating Hours

All Facility Hours are Subject to Change Without Notice

View The Daily Lane Availability

Daily Hours for Fall 2019: 
Monday & Wednesday: 8am - 8pm
Tuesday & Thursday: 11am - 8pm
Friday: 8am - 7pm
Saturday: 10am - 2pm
Sunday: CLOSED

Upcoming Adjusted Hours:

Monday, 12/16/2019 - Saturday, 12/21/2019: 8am-5pm

Monday, 12/23/2019: 8am-6pm

Tuesday, 12/24/2019 & Wednesday, 12/25/2019: CLOSED for Christmas

Thursday, 12/26/2019 & Friday, 12/27/2019: 8am-6pm

Monday, 12/30/2019: 8am-6pm

Tuesday, 12/31/2019 & Wednesday, 1/1/2020: 10am-6pm

Thursday, 1/2/2020: 10am-2pm

Friday, 1/3/2020: 8am-2pm

Saturday, 1/4/2020: CLOSED

Monday, 1/6/2020 & Tuesday, 1/7/2020: 10am-7pm

Wednesday, 1/8/2020: 10am-4pm

Thursday, 1/9/2020: 10am-7pm

Saturday, 1/11/2020: CLOSED

 


WEATHER POLICIES

LIGHTNING
Pools will be cleared when lightning is detected within a 10-mile radius of the facility.  Facility will reopen 30 minutes after the last bolt of lightning is detected.
 
RAIN
Facility will remain open as long as the main drains are visible from the lifeguard stand.
 
TEMPERATURE
The facility will be closed when the air temperature is 55 degrees F or below.
Fall 2019 Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 6am - 11pm
Friday: 6am - 9pm
Saturday: 10am - 8pm
Sunday: 10am - 9pm
Upcoming Adjusted Hours:

Saturday, 12/7/2019: 10am-4pm

Friday, 12/13/2019: 6am-6pm

Saturday, 12/14/2019 - Sunday, 1/5/2020: CLOSED for Winter Break

Fall 2019 Hours
Monday - Friday: 7:30am - Sunset
Saturday & Sunday: 10:30am - Sunset

Upcoming Adjusted Hours: 

Thursday, 12/5/2019 - Sunday, 1/12/2020: CLOSED for Winter Break

Fall 2019 Hours:
Sunday - Saturday: 12pm - 5pm

Join us every 1st Friday of the month for SoVi Pool Late Night! 
Friday, 12/6: 12pm - 10pm

 

Upcoming Adjusted Hours:
Saturday, 12/14/2019 - Sunday, 1/5/2020: CLOSED for Winter Break


WEATHER POLICIES

LIGHTNING
Pools will be cleared when lightning is detected within a 10-mile radius of the facility.  Facility will reopen 30 minutes after the last bolt of lightning is detected.
 
RAIN
Facility will remain open as long as the main drains are visible from the lifeguard stand.
 
TEMPERATURE
The facility will be closed when the air temperature is 70 degrees F or below.

Fall 2019 Hours:
Sunday - Saturday: 12pm - 5pm

Motorized Boat: Wednesdays, Thursdays, & Fridays

Upcoming Adjusted Hours:
Saturday, 12/14/2019 - Sunday, 1/5/2020: CLOSED for Winter Break


WEATHER POLICIES

LIGHTNING
Pools will be cleared when lightning is detected within a 10-mile radius of the facility.  Facility will reopen 30 minutes after the last bolt of lightning is detected.
 
RAIN
Facility will remain open as long as the lifeguards can clearly see all swimmers in swim area.
 
TEMPERATURE
The facility will be closed when the air temperature is 70 degrees F or below.
LIGHTNING
All outdoor facilities will be cleared when lightning is detected within a 10-mile radius of the facility.  Facility will reopen 30 minutes after the last bolt of lightning is detected.  See below for our current lightning status.