Contact Us

General Information 

Our Team  

 

jameson
Jameson Moschella
Director, University Housing 
maria
Maria Arroyave   
Administrative Assistant  
robert
Robert House 
Assistant Director, Budgets 
E-mail: rhouse@fgcu.edu 
jodie
Jodie Lefferts 
Administrative Assistant 
E-mail:  jlefferts@fgcu.edu 

 

Residence Life  

 

natalie
Natalie Reckard 
Associate Director
 
Jerry Cherry
Jerry Cherry
Assistant Director, North Lake Village & West Lake Village
lindsey
Lindsey Johns 
Assistant Director, South Village
E-mail:  ljohns@fgcu.edu 
Krystal Muckle
Krystal Muckle
Assistant Director,  Academic Initiatives & Assessment
sherelle
Sherrelle Findley
Assistant Director, Conduct & Training 
E-mail: sfindley@fgcu.edu 
Photo Coming Soon
Kathryn Webster
Coordinator for Residential Student Conduct 
Mason Sims
Mason Sims 
Resident Director, Biscayne Hall 
E-mail:  msims@fgcu.edu
Photo Coming Soon
Vacant   
Resident Director, Palmetto Hall
casey
Casey Remspecher
Resident Director, Everglades Hall
lawrence
Lawrence Haye 
Resident Director, Osprey Hall
E-mail: lhaye@fgcu.edu 
leila
Leila Abdel 
Resident Director, Eagle Hall
E-mail: labdel@fgcu.edu 
rachel
Rachel Rodriguez 
Resident Director, Gardens Neighborhood
sabrina
Sabrina Schroeder 
Resident Director, Groves Neighborhood
E-mail: sschroeder@fgcu.edu
Allie Reischl
Allie Reischl
Resident Director, Glades Neighborhood
E-mail:  areischl@fgcu.edu
alyssa
Alyssa Jo Johnson
Residence Life Coordinator, West Lake Village
Lisa Lentz
 Lisa Lentz
 Coordinator, Desk Operations  
E-mail:  llentz@fgcu.edu
amy
Amy Newton 
Housing Specialist, North Lake Village
E-mail: anewton@fgcu.edu 
mary
Mary Eggleston 
Housing Specialist, West Lake Village
Photo Coming Soon
Vacant 
Housing Specialist, Eagle & Osprey hall
stacy
Stacy Parrilli 
Housing Specialist, Biscayne, Everglades & Palmetto Hall 
E-mail: sparrilli@fgcu.edu 
 

 

Business Operations 

 

amelia
Amelia Cepeda 
Associate Director
E-mail: acepeda@fgcu.edu 
 
Photo Coming Soon
Charlie Braun
Assistant Director for Assignments & Billing 
E-mail:  cbraun@fgcu.edu
dennis
Dennis Reffler 
Information Systems Administrator  
Danielle Galipeau
Danielle Galipeau
Marketing Coordinator 
E-mail:  dgalipeau@fgcu.edu 
Photo Coming Soon
Vacant
Marketing & Social Media Specialist 
margo
Margo Farrara 
Account Specialist 
E-mail: mfarrara@fgcu.edu 
photo coming soon
Lynne Abbate 
Administrative Specialist 
E-mail: labbate@fgcu.edu 
regina
Regina Trabucco 
Administrative Specialist 
E-mail: rtrabucco@fgcu.edu 

Facilities  

 

ron
Ron Dalton 
Associate Director
E-mail: rdalton@fgcu.edu 
 
jeff
Jeff Stone  
Assistant Director, South Village 
E-mail:  jstone@fgcu.edu
photo coming soon
Dillard McCown 
Assistant Director, North Lake Village & West Lake village
E-mail:  jmccown@fgcu.edu

 

On-Campus Addresses 

Correspondence to current residents should be addressed as follows:

John Doe

1000 FGCU Campus Housing 
insert YOUR apt/room here  (ex. Apt A-3)
Fort Myers, FL 33965
 

*note: some websites do not recognize the 1000 FGCU Campus Housing address. In these cases, please use the following: 

12101 FGCU Lake Parkway East 
insert YOUR apt/room here  (ex. Apt A-3)
Fort Myers, FL 33965

Janey Doe

6000 FGCU Campus Housing 
insert YOUR room here (ex. Room 315-A)
Fort Myers, FL 33965

Johnny Doe

9000 FGCU Campus Housing
insert YOUR room here (ex. Room 315-A)
Fort Myers, FL 33965

Jane Doe

5000 FGCU Campus Housing
insert YOUR room here (ex. Room 403-B)
Fort Myers, FL 33965

Joey Doe

8000 FGCU Campus Housing
insert YOUR room here (ex. Room 226-C)
Fort Myers, FL 33965

Janie Doe

7000 FGCU Campus Housing
insert YOUR room here (ex. Room 124)
Fort Myers, FL 33965

Jon Doe

17100 College Club Loop Drive
insert YOUR apt/room here (ex. Apt #123)
Ft. Myers, FL. 33913

Front Desk Phone Numbers

AREA PHONE
North Lake Village  (239) 590-1799
Biscayne Hall  (239) 590-1744
Eagle Hall (239) 590-1824
Everglades Hall  (239) 590-1711
Osprey Hall  (239) 590-1833
Palmetto Hall  (239) 590-1719
West Lake Village  (239) 590-1712