Contact Us

General Information 

Housing Administrators 

NAME TITLE  EMAIL
Jameson Moschella Director, University Housing  
Vacant  Associate Director, Residence Education

 

Amelia Cepeda Associate Director, Business Operations

acepeda@fgcu.edu

Ron Dalton  Associate Director, Facilities

*submit apartment maintenance request on the Housing Web Portal

Liz Ingrao Assistant Director, Residence Life (North Lake Village & West Lake Village)

eingrao@fgcu.edu

Lindsey Johns Assistant Director, Residence Life (South Village)

ljohns@fgcu.edu

Sherrelle Findley Assistant Director, Conduct & Training

sfindley@fgcu.edu

Robert House  Assistant Director, Budgets 

rhouse@fgcu.edu 

Jason Ingrao  Assistant Director for Assignments & Billing 

jingrao@fgcu.edu

Dennis Reffler Coordinator for Computer Technology 

dreffler@fgcu.edu

Alyssa Jo Johnson  Resident Director (South Village; Biscayne Hall)

ajjohnson@fgcu.edu

Sabrina Schroeder Resident Director (North Lake Village Groves, Buildings N, O, P, Q, R, S, T)

 sschroeder@fgcu.edu 

Leila Abdel  Resident Director (South Village, Eagle Hall)

labdel@fgcu.edu 

Sean Sukys Resident Life Coordinator (West Lake Village)

ssukys@fgcu.edu

Brady Turner Resident Director (North Lake Village Glades, Buildings K, L, Cypress, Oak, Mangrove, Pelican, Egret, Falcon, Sandpiper)

bturner@fgcu.edu

Lawrence Haye  Resident Director (South Village, Osprey Hall)

 lhaye@fgcu.edu 

Rachel Rodriguez Resident Director (North Lake Village Gardens, Buildings A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, Honors, I, J, M) 

rrodriguez@fgcu.edu

Casey Remspecher Resident Director (South Village, Everglades Hall)

 cremspecher@fgcu.edu 

Brittany Platin  Resident Director (South Village, Palmetto Hall)

bplatin@fgcu.edu 

Tiffany Sukys  Coordinator for Residential Student Conduct 

tsukys@fgcu.edu 

Robert House Business Manager 

rhouse@fgcu.edu

Anita Spohr Administrative Assistant 

aspohr@fgcu.edu 

Jodie Lefferts Office Manager, Administrative Offices

jlefferts@fgcu.edu 

Maria Arroyave Senior Secretary 

marroyave@fgcu.edu

Danielle Galipeau  Social Media and Marketing Specialist 

dgaplipeau@fgcu.edu 

Margo Farrara Account Specialist

mfarrara@fgcu.edu 

Kesha Jackson  Office Manager

kejackson@fgcu.edu 

Mary Eggleston  Office Manager (West Lake Village) 

meggleston@fgcu.edu

Amy Newton Program Assistant (North Lake Village)

anewton@fgcu.edu

Eric Chrisman  Program Assistant (Biscayne Hall) 

echrisman@fgcu.edu

Lynne Abbate Program Assistant (Everglades Hall)

labbate@fgcu.edu 

Regina Trabucco  Program Assistant (Palmetto Hall)  rtrabucco@fgcu.edu 
Stacy Parrilli Program Assistant (Osprey Hall)`

sparrilli@fgcu.edu

 Vacant  Program Assistant (Eagle Hall)

 

Taelor Rimer Marketing Coordinator 

trimer@fgcu.edu

Audrey Appleby Assistant Director of Facilities (South Village)  *submit apartment maintenance requests on the Housing Web Portal
 Jeff Stone  Assistant Director of Facilities (North Lake Village and West Lake Village) *submit apartment maintenance request on the Housing Web Portal

On-Campus Addresses 

Correspondence to current residents should be addressed as follows:

John Doe

1000 FGCU Campus Housing 
insert YOUR apt/room here  (ex. Apt A-3)
Fort Myers, FL 33965
 

*note: some websites do not recognize the 1000 FGCU Campus Housing address. In these cases, please use the following: 

12101 FGCU Lake Parkway East 
insert YOUR apt/room here  (ex. Apt A-3)
Fort Myers, FL 33965

Janey Doe

6000 FGCU Campus Housing 
insert YOUR room here (ex. Room 315-A)
Fort Myers, FL 33965

Johnny Doe

9000 FGCU Campus Housing
insert YOUR room here (ex. Room 315-A)
Fort Myers, FL 33965

Jane Doe

5000 FGCU Campus Housing
insert YOUR room here (ex. Room 403-B)
Fort Myers, FL 33965

Joey Doe

8000 FGCU Campus Housing
insert YOUR room here (ex. Room 226-C)
Fort Myers, FL 33965

Janie Doe

7000 FGCU Campus Housing
insert YOUR room here (ex. Room 124)
Fort Myers, FL 33965

Jon Doe

17100 College Club Loop Drive
insert YOUR apt/room here (ex. Apt #123)
Ft. Myers, FL. 33913

Front Desk Phone Numbers

AREA PHONE
North Lake Village  (239) 590-1799
Biscayne Hall  (239) 590-1744
Eagle Hall (239) 590-1824
Everglades Hall  (239) 590-1711
Osprey Hall  (239) 590-1833
Palmetto Hall  (239) 590-1719
West Lake Village  (239) 590-1712