Contact Us

General Information 

Our Team  

 

jameson
Jameson Moschella
Director, University Housing 
maria
Maria Arroyave   
Administrative Assistant  
robert
Robert House 
Assistant Director, Budgets 
E-mail: rhouse@fgcu.edu 
jodie
Jodie Lefferts 
Administrative Assistant 
E-mail:  jlefferts@fgcu.edu 

 

Residence Life  

 

natalie
Natalie Reckard 
Associate Director
 
liz
Liz Ingrao
Assistant Director, North Lake Village & West Lake Village
E-mail: eingrao@fgcu.edu 
lindsey
Lindsey Johns 
Assistant Director, South Village
E-mail:  ljohns@fgcu.edu 
sherelle
Sherrelle Findley
Assistant Director, Conduct & Training 
E-mail: sfindley@fgcu.edu 
tiffany
Tiffany Sukys 
Coordinator for Residential Student Conduct 
E-mail: tsukys@fgcu.edu 
alyssa
Alyssa Jo Johnson 
Resident Director, Biscayne Hall 
E-mail: ajjohnson@fgcu.edu 
brady
Brady Turner 
Resident Director, Glades Neighborhood
E-mail: bturner@fgcu.edu 
casey
Casey Remspecher
Resident Director, Everglades Hall
lawrence
Lawrence Haye 
Resident Director, Osprey Hall
E-mail: lhaye@fgcu.edu 
leila
Leila Abdel 
Resident Director, Eagle Hall
E-mail: labdel@fgcu.edu 
rachel
Rachel Rodriguez 
Resident Director, Gardens Neighborhood
sabrina
Sabrina Schroeder 
Resident Director, Groves Neighborhood
E-mail: sschroeder@fgcu.edu
sean
Sean Sukys 
Residence Life Coordinator, West Lake Village
E-mail: ssukys@fgcu.edu 
photo coming soon
Vacant 
Resident Director, Palmetto Hall
photo coming soon
 Lauren Alto 
 Coordinator, Desk Operations  
amy
Amy Newton 
Housing Specialist, North Lake Village
E-mail: anewton@fgcu.edu 
mary
Mary Eggleston 
Housing Specialist, West Lake Village
eric
Eric Chrisman 
Housing Specialist, Eagle & Osprey hall
E-mail: echrisman@fgcu.edu 
stacy
Stacy Parrilli 
Housing Specialist, Biscayne, Everglades & Palmetto Hall 
E-mail: sparrilli@fgcu.edu 
 

 

Business Operations 

 

amelia
Amelia Cepeda 
Associate Director
E-mail: acepeda@fgcu.edu 
 
jason
Jason Ingrao 
Assistant Director for Assignments & Billing 
E-mail: jingrao@fgcu.edu 
dennis
Dennis Reffler 
Information Systems Administrator  
taelor
Taelor Rimer
Marketing Coordinator 
E-mail: trimer@fgcu.edu 
danielle
Danielle Galipeau
Marketing & Social Media Specialist 
E-mail:  dgalipeau@fgcu.edu 
margo
Margo Farrara 
Account Specialist 
E-mail: mfarrara@fgcu.edu 
photo coming soon
Lynne Abbate 
Administrative Specialist 
E-mail: labbate@fgcu.edu 
regina
Regina Trabucco 
Administrative Specialist 
E-mail: rtrabucco@fgcu.edu 

Facilities  

 

ron
Ron Dalton 
Associate Director
E-mail: rdalton@fgcu.edu 
 
photo coming soon
Vacant 
Assistant Director, South Village 
jeff
Jeff Stone 
Assistant Director, North Lake Village & West Lake village
E-mail: jstone@fgcu.edu 

 

On-Campus Addresses 

Correspondence to current residents should be addressed as follows:

John Doe

1000 FGCU Campus Housing 
insert YOUR apt/room here  (ex. Apt A-3)
Fort Myers, FL 33965
 

*note: some websites do not recognize the 1000 FGCU Campus Housing address. In these cases, please use the following: 

12101 FGCU Lake Parkway East 
insert YOUR apt/room here  (ex. Apt A-3)
Fort Myers, FL 33965

Janey Doe

6000 FGCU Campus Housing 
insert YOUR room here (ex. Room 315-A)
Fort Myers, FL 33965

Johnny Doe

9000 FGCU Campus Housing
insert YOUR room here (ex. Room 315-A)
Fort Myers, FL 33965

Jane Doe

5000 FGCU Campus Housing
insert YOUR room here (ex. Room 403-B)
Fort Myers, FL 33965

Joey Doe

8000 FGCU Campus Housing
insert YOUR room here (ex. Room 226-C)
Fort Myers, FL 33965

Janie Doe

7000 FGCU Campus Housing
insert YOUR room here (ex. Room 124)
Fort Myers, FL 33965

Jon Doe

17100 College Club Loop Drive
insert YOUR apt/room here (ex. Apt #123)
Ft. Myers, FL. 33913

Front Desk Phone Numbers

AREA PHONE
North Lake Village  (239) 590-1799
Biscayne Hall  (239) 590-1744
Eagle Hall (239) 590-1824
Everglades Hall  (239) 590-1711
Osprey Hall  (239) 590-1833
Palmetto Hall  (239) 590-1719
West Lake Village  (239) 590-1712