Meet Our Staff

 

Eric Balmer
Eric Balmer
Director, Campus Reservations & Records Management
Office: CC 150
Phone: 239-590-1141
E-mail: ebalmer@fgcu.edu
Marie-Josee Hall
Marie-Josee Hall
Assistant Director, Campus Reservations
Office: CC 147
Phone: 239-590-1238
E-mail: mjhall@fgcu.edu
Teri Bigos
Teri Bigos
Manager, Campus Conference Programs & Records Management
Office: CC 149
Phone: 239-590-1426
E-mail: tbigos@fgcu.edu
Laurie Babcock
Laurie Babcock
Coordinator, Event Planning & Financials
Office: CC 151
Phone: 239-590-1139
E-mail:  lbabcock@fgcu.edu 
Chelsea Cicero
Chelsea Cicero
Coordinator, Event Planning & Cohen Center
Office: CC 148
Phone: 239-745-7673
E-mail: ccicero@fgcu.edu
Casey Garcia
Casey Garcia
Coordinator, Event Planning & Campus Conference Programs
Office: CC 145-C
Phone: 239-590-1118
E-mail: cagarcia@fgcu.edu
Paige Martin
Paige Martin
Coordinator, Event Planning & Scheduling
Office: CC 146
Phone: 239-590-1478
E-mail: pmartin@fgcu.edu
Vacant
Coordinator, University Calendar
Office: CC 145
Phone: 239-590-1090
Andie Aguirre
Andie Aguirre
Event Planner & Cohen Center Operations Assistant
Office: CC 145-B
Phone: 239-590-1124
E-mail: aaguirre@fgcu.edu
Gabriella Silva
Gabriella Silva
Event Scheduler/Planner
Office: CC 145-A
Phone: 239-590-7673
E-mail: gdemello-silva@fgcu.edu
Vacant
Event Planner, Summer Camps
Office:  CC 145
Phone: 239-590-1090

CR Office

Events

  • Oct 20 EAGLE EXPO
    7:00am - 3:00pm
    Library Lawn, Library Lawn - Section 4, Veterans Pavilion, Library Lawn - North Overlook, Library Lawn - South Overlook, Library Lawn - South Plaza, Library Lawn - North Plaza, Library Lawn - West Plaza
  • Oct 20 EAGLE EXPO
    7:00am - 3:00pm
    The Ballroom at the Cohen Center - 203, The Ballroom Gallery at the Cohen Center - 201
  • Oct 20 FGCU WOMEN'S SOCCER vs. STETSON
    7:00pm - 9:00pm
    PARKING LOT AUXILIARY ARENA, PARKING LOT ALICO ARENA, PARKING LOT TENNIS COURTS, Soccer Field, Outdoor Sports Complex - Parking Lot
  • Oct 20 DANIEL CERON, BARITONE NISTA CONCERT
    7:30pm - 10:00pm
    U. Tobe Recital Hall at Florida Gulf Coast University
  • Oct 21 FGCU VOLLEYBALL VS. JACKSONVILLE
    2:00pm - 4:00pm
    Alico Arena - Main Gym Floor, Alico Arena-Auxiliary Gym, Alico Arena - Hospitality Suite, Alico Arena - Lobby, Tennis Courts, Alico Arena - 3rd Floor Conference Room, Alico Arena Parking Lot, PARKING LOT AUXILIARY ARENA, PARKING LOT ALICO ARENA, PARKING...
  • Oct 23 FGCU VOLLEYBALL VS. FIU
    7:00pm - 9:00pm
    Alico Arena - Main Gym Floor, Alico Arena-Auxiliary Gym, Alico Arena - Hospitality Suite, Alico Arena - Lobby, Tennis Courts, Alico Arena - 3rd Floor Conference Room, Alico Arena Parking Lot, PARKING LOT AUXILIARY ARENA, PARKING LOT ALICO ARENA, PARKING...
Full Calendar