Meet Our Staff

 

Eric Balmer
Eric Balmer
Director, Campus Reservations & Records Management
Office: CC 150
Phone: 239-590-1141
E-mail: ebalmer@fgcu.edu
Marie-Josee Hall
Marie-Josee Hall
Assistant Director, Campus Reservations
Office: CC 147
Phone: 239-590-1238
E-mail: mjhall@fgcu.edu
Teri Bigos
Teri Bigos
Manager, Campus Conference Programs & Records Management
Office: CC 149
Phone: 239-590-1426
E-mail: tbigos@fgcu.edu
Laurie Babcock
Laurie Babcock
Coordinator, Financials & Camp Compliance
Office: CC 151
Phone: 239-590-1139
E-mail:  lbabcock@fgcu.edu 
April's Headshot
April Cordonnier
Coordinator, University Calendar
Office: CC 152-B
Phone: 239-590-1098
E-mail: acordonnier@fgcu.edu
Casey Garcia
Casey Garcia
Coordinator, Event Planning & Campus Conference Programs
Office: CC 146
Phone: 239-590-1118
E-mail: cagarcia@fgcu.edu
Paige Martin
Paige Saboe
Coordinator, Event Planning & The Cohen Center
Office: CC 148
Phone: 239-590-1478
E-mail: pmartin@fgcu.edu
Gabriella Silva
Gabriella Silva
Coordinator, Event Planning & Scheduling
Office: CC 145-B
Phone: 239-590-7673
E-mail: gdemello-silva@fgcu.edu
Andie Aguirre
Andie Aguirre
Event Planner & Cohen Center Operations Assistant
Office: CC 145-C
Phone: 239-590-1124
E-mail: aaguirre@fgcu.edu

Campus Reservations Team