2007-2008 Faculty Senate Meetings

DATE AND TIME NOTES
Friday, August 31, 2007
9:00AM-11:00AM, Student Union - 213

Friday, September 14, 2007
9:00AM-11:00AM, Student Union - 213
Friday, September 28, 2007
9:00AM-11:00AM, Student Union - 213
Friday, October 12, 2007
9:00AM-11:00AM, Student Union - 213


Friday, October 26, 2007
9:00AM-11:00AM, Student Union - 213


Friday, November 16, 2007
9:00AM-11:00AM, Student Union - 213


Friday, November 30, 2007
9:00AM-11:00AM, Student Union - 213
 
Friday, January 18, 2008
9:00AM-11:00AM, Student Union - 213

Friday, February 1, 2008
9:30AM-11:30AM, Student Union - 213




Friday, February 15, 2008
9:00AM-11:00AM, Student Union - 213



Friday, February 29, 2008
9:00AM-11:00AM, Student Union - 213



Friday, March 14, 2008
9:00AM-11:00AM, Student Union - 213


Friday, April 11, 2008
9:00AM-11:00AM, Student Union - 213


)