Senators and Alternates

Senators

2019-2020 

Name College Department Term Ends Phone Email
Jiang, Lan LCOB  Resort and Hospitality  2021 590-1192 ljiang@fgcu.edu  
Acheampong, Daniel LCOB Accounting 2020 590-7371 dacheampong@fgcu.edu 
Malimage, Kalana LCOB Dept. of Accounting 2021 745-4588 kmalimage@fgcu.edu
Zhao, Fan LCOB Dept. of Info Systems & Operation Mgt. 2021 590-7326 fzhao@fgcu.edu 
Allen, Tim LCOB Dept. of Finance 2021 590-7321 timallen@fgcu.edu 
Meso, Peter LCOB Dept. of Info Systems & Operation Mgt. 2020 590-7459 pmeso@fgcu.edu
Erickson, Mark MCHHS Rehab Sciences 2021 590-7533 merickson@fgcu.edu 
Connor, Annemarie MCHHS Rehab Sciences  2021 590-7552 aconnor@fgcu.edu 
Harner, Anne MCHHS Nursing 2020 590-1358 aharner@fgcu.edu 
Colmer, Maria MCHHS Occupational Therapy 2020 590-7555 mcolmer@fgcu.edu
Van Duijn, Arie MCHHS Rehab Sciences 2020 590-7537 avanduij@fgcu.edu 
Isern, Sharon CAS Biology 2021 590-7438 sisern@fgcu.edu 
Sakharuk, Alex  CAS Chemistry 2021 590-7560 asakharu@fgcu.edu 
Rosenthal, Martha CAS Biology 2021 590-7220 martha@fgcu.edu 
Frim, Landon CAS Philosophy 2021 745-4412 dfrim@fgcu.edu 
Yontz, Timothy CAS BSMA 2021 590-7188 tyontz@fgcu.edu 
Rhodes, Lyndsay CAS Biology 2021 590-7244 lrhodes@fgcu.edu  
Reilly, John CAS Chemistry/Physics 2021 590-1881 johnreilly@fgcu.edu 
Everham, Win CAS Marine/Eco Sciences 2021 590-7169 eeverham@fgcu.edu 
MacDonald, Jamie CAS Marine/Eco Sciences 2021 590-7429 jmacdona@fgcu.edu 
Leary, Terry CAS Psychology 2021 590-7172 tleary@fgcu.edu 
Girimurugan, Senthil CAS Mathmatics 2020 745-4322 sgirimurugan@fgcu.edu
Thomas, Serge CAS Marine/Eco Sciences 2020 590-7148 sethomas@fgcu.edu
Weatherford, Elizabeth CAS Language & Literature 2020 590-7773 eweatherford@fgcu.edu 
Fauerbach, Michael CAS Chemistry & Physics 2020 590-7219 mfauerba@fgcu.edu 
Paine, Morgan CAS Arts 2020 590-7164 mpaine@fgcu.edu
Houdyshell, Michael COE COE Student Support Services 2020 590-7805 mhoudyshell@fgcu.edu 
Sughrue, Jennifer COE Dept. Leadership, Tech and Research 2020 590-7793 jsughrue@fgcu.edu 
Finley, Penny COE Dept. of Teacher Education 2020 590-7792 pfinley@fgcu.edu 
Komisar, Simeon WCE Env Eng Prog Dir/Assoc Prof 2020 590-1315 skomisar@fgcu.edu
Lura, Derek WCE Dept. of Bioengineering  2021 590-7832 dlura@fgcu.edu
Villiers, Claude WCE Dept. of Environmental & Civil Eng  2021 590-7479 cvillier@fgcu.edu 
Carlin, Anna LIB Library Technology & User Experience 2021 590-7663 acarlin@fgcu.edu 
Bhatt, Anjana LIB Library Collections Management 2020 590-763 abhatt@fgcu.edu 
Robb, Colleen IOE Entrepreneurship 2021 745-4042 crobb@fgcu.edu 
Werder, Kelly IOE Entrepreneurship 2021 745-4524 kwerder@fgcu.edu 

Alternate Senators

2019-2020

Name College Department Term ends Phone Email

Barbosa, Ali

CAS

Marine/Eco Sciences

2021

590-7226

abarbosa@fgcu.edu 

Huffman, Tanya

CAS

Science and Math

2020

590-7648

thuffman@fgcu.edu 

Nelson, Chad

CAS

Communications

2021

590-1875

cnelson@fgcu.edu 

Rhodes, Lyndsay

CAS

Biology

2021

590-7244

lrhodes@fgcu.edu 

Crayton, Lisa

COE

College of Education

2021

590-7786

lcrayton@fgcu.edu

Sadighi, Tammy

MCHHS

Nursing

2021

745-4309

tsadighi@fgcu.edu 

Jani, Nairruti

MCHHS

Social Work

2020

590-7828

njani@fgcu.edu 

Finn, Abbe

MCHHS

Counseling

2020

590-7772

afinn@fgcu.edu 

Mercer, Molli

MCHHS

Counseling

2021

590-7798

mmercer@fgcu.edu 

Wynekoop, Judy

LCOB

Dept. of Info Systems and Operation Mgt

2021

590-7387

jwynekoo@fgcu.edu 

Pinello, Arianna

LCOB

Dept. of Accounting

2021

590-7303

apinello@fgcu.edu 

Leah, Joeseph

LCOB

Dept. of Management

2021

590-1433

jleah@fgcu.edu 

Yazici, Julie

LCOB

Management

 2020

590-7386

hyazici@fgcu.edu

Collins, Michael

LCOB

Resort and Hospitality Management

2020

745-4294

micollins@fgcu.edu 

Snapp, Heather

LIB

Library Reference, Research and Instruction

2021

745-4224

hsnapp@fgcu.edu 

Rokusek, Steve

LIB

Library Reference, Research and Instruction

2021

590-7632

srokusek@fgcu.edu 

VACANT

WCE

 

 

 

 

VACANT

WCE