Excellence in Librarianship Award

Excellence in Librarianship Award


Important Dates

December 14,  2022 Provost’s Office sends out first official call for nominations to faculty, staff, and students
January 3, 2023 Provost’s Office sends out final call/reminder for nominations
January 16, 2023 Deadline for all  Librarian Excellence Award nominations
January 16, 2023 Provost’s Office convenes the Excellence Award Selection Committee
February 27, 2023 Portfolios due to the Provost’s Office by 9:00 am
March 30, 2023 Submission of Winners’ Names
April 21, 2023 Celebration of Excellence Awards

Award Review and Selection Committee

TBA University faculty member  
TBA University staff member  
TBA Librarian/Past Award Recipient  
TBA  Student Government Representative  
TBA  Provost's Office Representative (Non-Voting)  

Past Winners of the Librarianship Award