Technology Team

Technology Team


Melissa Lynn MCHHS 2020
Lan Jiang LCOB 2021
Michele Stork COE 2021
Anna Carlin LIB 2020
Elizabeth Weatherford CAS 2022 
  WCE 2022

2019-20 schedule is forthcoming.


Team By-Laws

(i) Composition

The Technology Team consists of one faculty member representing each academic unit and an ex officio member from academic computing.

(ii) Responsibilities and Duties

The Technology Team functions as an advisory group to academic computing and other University computing bodies. The team will review and recommend policies concerning all matters relating to University computing, including distance learning needs and requirements.