Staff Directory

Procurement Services

 

 

Maryan Egan

Procurement Director

Office: SoVi Mod I - 116

Phone: 239-590-1134

E-mail: megan@fgcu.edu

 

Lisa Corbin

Administrative Assistant

Office: SoVi Mod I - 117

Phone: 239-590-1211

E-mail: lcorbin@fgcu.edu

 

 Purchasing

Alex Drevenkar

Procurement Manager

Office: SoVi Mod I - 109

Phone: 239-590-1135

E-mail: adrevenkar@fgcu.edu

 

Kyle Ray

Procurement Coordinator II

Office: SoVi Mod I - 108

Phone: 239-590-1132 

E-mail: kray@fgcu.edu

 Ximena Bravo

Procurement Coordinator I

Office: SoVi Mod I - 107

Phone: 239-590-1131 

E-mail: xbravo@fgcu.edu

 

Margarita Zapata-Carrasquillo

Procurement Specialist II

Office: SoVi Mod I - 113

Phone: 239-745-4627

E-Mail: mcarrasquillo@fgcu.edu

 

Accounts Payable/Travel


Dina Cooper

Assistant Director - Accounts Payable & Travel

Office: SoVi Mod I - 119

Phone: 239-745-4211 

E-mail: dacooper@fgcu.edu 

 

 

Brooke Niarchos

Accountant Specialist II

Office: SoVi Mod I - 118

Phone: 239-745-4656

E-Mail: bniarchos@fgcu.edu

Christine Smith

Fiscal Specialist II

Office: SoVi Mod I - 104

Phone: 239-5901223

E-Mail: csmith@fgcu.edu

 

Allison Abbate

Fiscal Specialist II

Office: SoVi Mod I - 105

Phone: 239-590-1224

E-Mail: aabbate@fgcu.edu@fgcu.edu

 

 

 

 

Purchasing Card

Mark DeBoy

Accountant I

Office: SoVi Mod I - 120

Phone: 239-590-1234

E-mail: mdeboy@fgcu.edu 

 

Janice Kwiatkowski

Accountant Specialist I

Office: SoVi Mod I - 115

Phone: 239-745-4454

E-mail: jkwiatkowski@fgcu.edu