Staff Directory

Name Title e-mail phone
Procurement Services      
Maryan Egan Procurement Director megan@fgcu.edu (239) 590-1134
Rick Pence Associate Procurement Director

rpence@fgcu.edu

(239) 590-1133
Lisa Corbin Administrative Assistant lcorbin@fgcu.edu (239) 590-1130
       
Purchasing      
Alex Drevenkar Procurement Manager adrevenkar@fgcu.edu (239) 590-1135
Kyle Ray Procurement Coordinator II kray@fgcu.edu (239) 590-1132
Soraya Moye Procurement Coordinator I smoye@fgcu.edu (239) 590-1131
       
       
Accounts Payable      
Dina Cooper Assistant Director, Accounts Payable & Travel dacooper@fgcu.edu (239) 745-4211
Allison Abbate Fiscal Specialist II aabbate@fgcu.edu (239) 590-1224
Jessica Hemenway Fiscal Specialist II jhemenway@fgcu.edu (239) 590-1223
       
Purchasing Card (P-Card)      
Tracy Wermelskirchen Procurement Card Manager twermelskirchen@fgcu.edu (239) 590-1234
       
Travel      
Dina Cooper Assistant Director, Accounts Payable & Travel dacooper@fgcu.edu (239) 745-4211
Brooke Niarchos Travel Manager bniarchos@fgcu.edu (239) 745-4656
Demica Mattia Accounting Specialist II dmattia@fgcu.edu (239) 745-4454
Jake Gajus Accounting Specialist I wgajus@fgcu.edu (239) 590-1200