2009-2010 Faculty Senate Meetings

DATE AND TIME NOTES
Friday, September 4, 2009
9:30AM-11:30AM, Student Union - 213
Agenda
Minutes
FGCU Consensual Relationship Policy and Procedure - DRAFT
FGCU Professional Development Fund Grant Guidelines - PROPOSED
Friday, September 18, 2009
9:30AM-11:30AM, Student Union - 213
Agenda 
Minutes
FGCU Professional Development Fund Grant Guidelines - Proposed
Senate President's Report
Friday, October 2, 2009
9:30AM-11:30AM, Student Union - 213
Agenda
Minutes 
Report to Advisory Council
Friday, October 16, 2009
9:30AM-11:30AM, Student Union - 213
Agenda
Minutes
Friday, October 30, 2009
9:30AM-11:30AM, Student Union - 213
Agenda
Minutes
FGCU Faculty Scholarship Excellence Awards 
FGCU Faculty Team Service Awards
FGCU Faculty Teaching Excellence Awards
FGCU Individual Faculty Service Excellence Award
FGCU Excellence in Advising Award
Friday, November 13, 2009
9:30AM-11:30AM, Student Union - 213
Agenda
Minutes
FGCU Meeting Minutes - DRAFT 
FGCU Faculty Teaching Excellence Awards-With proposed changes 11-10-09
FGCU Faculty Scholarship Excellence Awards - With proposed changes 11-10-09
FGCU Faculty Team Service Excellence Award - With proposed changes 11-10-09
FGCU Individual Faculty Service Excellence Awards - With proposed changes 11-10-09
FGCU Excellence in Advising Award-With proposed changes 11-10-09
Friday, December 4, 2009
9:30AM-11:30AM, Student Union - 213
Agenda
Minutes
Friday, January 15, 2010
9:30AM-11:30AM, Student Union - 213
Agenda
Minutes
Friday, January 29, 2010
9:30AM-11:30AM, Student Union - 213
Agenda
Minutes
Friday, February 12, 2010
9:30AM-11:30AM, Student Union - 213
Agenda
Minutes
Friday, February 26, 2010
9:30AM-11:30AM, Student Union - 213
Agenda
Minutes
Proposed Amendment to Faculty Governance Structure and Process Document
Academic Honesty Survey Fall2009
Extending Equal Employee Benefits-Domestic Partnerships
Friday, March 19, 2010
9:30AM-11:30AM, Student Union - 213
Agenda
Friday, April 2, 2010
9:30AM-11:30AM, Student Union - 213
Agenda

Friday, April 16, 2010
9:30AM-11:30AM, Student Union - 213
Agenda

 2009-2010 Faculty Senate Membership