Library Team

Library Team

Pamela St. Laurent MCHHS 2021
Gina Tran LCOB 2021
Diane Bondehagen WCE 2020
Anjana Bhatt LIB 2021
Erik Carlson CAS 2022
Vickie Johnston COE 2022
Barbara Stites, Interim Dean ex-officio  

2019-20 schedule is forthcoming.


Team By-Laws

(i) Composition

The Library Team consists of one member representing each academic unit and the Dean of Library Services serving as an ex officio member.

(ii) Responsibilities and Duties

The University Library Committee functions as an advisory group to the Dean of Library Services. The team will review and recommend policies concerning all matters relating to such matters as library instruction, service policies, collection development, and library technology development.