Meet the Staff

Administration

NAME title office EMAIL PHONE
Sara Stensrud

Senior Associate Vice President

of Administrative Services

Edwards Hall - 0218C sstensrud@fgcu.edu 239-590-1425
Catherine Hoggs-Perez Administrative Assistant II SOVIMOD1-150 choggs-perez@fgcu.edu 239-590-1417
Rachel Gruver Human Resources Assistant SOVIMOD1-143A rgruver@fgcu.edu 239-590-1481
Nancy Scott Office Assistant SOVIMOD1-100B nscott@fgcu.edu 239-590-1400 

Benefits

Name Title Office Email Phone

Tracy Malach

Assistant Director, Benefits SOVIMOD1-123 tmalach@fgcu.edu  239-590-1406
Timothy DeMarco Benefits Coordinator SOVIMOD1-124 tdemarco@fgcu.edu 239-590-1410
Danielle Johnson Benefits & Wellness Analyst SOVIMOD1-126 dajohnson@fgcu.edu 239-590-1450

Compensation & Classification

NAME title office EMAIL PHONE
Kirsten Thompson Assistant Director, Compensation & Classification SOVIMOD1-130 kithompson@fgcu.edu 239-590-1423 
Allison Bailey Compensation Analyst SOVIMOD1-129 abailey@fgcu.edu 239-590-1017
Trista Kelly-Thompson Compensation Analyst SOVIMOD1-127 tkellythompson@fgcu.edu 239-590-1409

Employee Relations & Engagement

Name title office Email Phone
Toni Busby Assistant Director, Employee Relations & Engagement SOVIMOD1-122 tbusby@fgcu.edu 239-590-1416
Becky Broome Employee Relations Coordinator SOVIMOD1-125 sbroome@fgcu.edu 239-590-1415
Janner Holliday LMS Administrator SOVIMOD1-132 cholliday@fgcu.edu 239-590-1444

Human Resources Support & Employment

NAME title office EMAIL PHONE
Heather MacQueen

Assistant Director, HR Support & Employment 

Division of the Office of the President

SOVIMOD1-133 hmacqueen@fgcu.edu 239-590-1412
Cherie Bach

HR Generalist 

Division of Adminstrative Services,

University Advancement, & Athletics

SOVIMOD1-147 cbach@fgcu.edu 239-745-4539
Deborah McNeal

HR Assistant, Employment Services

OPS & Adjunct Employment

SOVIMOD1-144 dmcneal@fgcu.edu 239-590-1421 
Patricia Massey

Lead Recruiter

SOVIMOD1-135

pmassey@fgcu.edu

 

239-590-1447
Andrea Orellana

Employment Specialist

SOVIMOD1-146

aorellana@fgcu.edu

239-590-1446
Emmy Shirk

HR Generalist

Division of Student Success &

Enrollment Management

SOVIMOD1-145 eshirk@fgcu.edu 239-590-1422
Jessica Shultz

HR Generalist

Division of Academic Affairs

SOVIMOD1-149 jshultz@fgcu.edu 239-590-1401

Human Resources Information Systems (HRIS) & Records

NAME title office EMAIL PHONE
Carrie Niedert HRIS Manager SOVIMOD1-141B cniedert@fgcu.edu 239-590-1864 
Barbara Cloxton Human Resources Specialist II, Records SOVIMOD1-141A bcloxton@fgcu.edu 239-590-1407
Nicole Neville HRIS Coordinator  SOVIMOD1-142 nneville@fgcu.edu 239-590-1441