Coronavirus (COVID-19) Advisory:

FGCU continuously monitors the latest information from health officials and shares details on the Coronavirus Updates website. Get details including helpful FAQs.

Learn More

Meet the Staff

Administration

NAME title office EMAIL PHONE
Sara Stensrud Assistant VP Human Resources SOVIMOD1 - 131 sstensrud@fgcu.edu 239-590-1425
Catherine Hoggs-Perez Administrative Assistant II SOVIMOD1-133 choggs-perez@fgcu.edu 239-590-1417
Rachel Gruver Office Assistant SOVIMOD1-143A rgruver@fgcu.edu 239-590-1481
Nancy Scott Office Assistant SOVIMOD1-100B nscott@fgcu.edu 239-590-1400 

Benefits

Name Title Office Email Phone

Tracy Malach

Benefits Manager SOVIMOD1-123 tmalach@fgcu.edu  239-590-1406
Nicole Edlin Benefits & Wellness Analyst SOVIMOD1-122 nedlin@fgcu.edu  239-590-1450
Camilla Hall Coordinator, Benefits SOVIMOD1-124 chall@fgcu.edu  239-590-1410

Compensation & Classification

NAME title office EMAIL PHONE
Kirsten Thompson Assistant Director, Compensation & Classification SOVIMOD1-127 kithompson@fgcu.edu 239-590-1423 
Allison Bailey Compensation Analyst SOVIMOD1-126 abailey@fgcu.edu 239-590-1017
Trista Kelly-Thompson Compensation Analyst SOVIMOD1-125 tkellythompson@fgcu.edu 239-590-1409

Employee Relations & Engagement

Name title office Email Phone
Toni Busby Assistant Director, Employee Relations & Engagement SOVIMOD1-150 tbusby@fgcu.edu 239-590-1416

Human Resources Support & Employment

NAME title office EMAIL PHONE
Heather MacQueen Assistant Director, Human Resources Support & Employment SOVIMOD1-132 hmacqueen@fgcu.edu 239-590-1412
Cherie Bach HR Generalist SOVIMOD1-135 cbach@fgcu.edu 239-745-4539
Regina King HR Generalist SOVIMOD1-142 rmking@fgcu.edu 239-590-1422
Deborah McNeal HR Assistant, Employment Services SOVIMOD1-132 dmcneal@fgcu.edu 239-590-1421 
Jessica Shultz HR Generalist SOVIMOD1-144 jshultz@fgcu.edu 239-590-1401

Human Resources Information Systems (HRIS) & Records

NAME title office EMAIL PHONE
Carrie Niedert HRIS & Data Analyst SOVIMOD1-130 cniedert@fgcu.edu 239-590-1864 
Barbara Cloxton Senior HR Assistant, Records SOVIMOD1-147 bcloxton@fgcu.edu 239-590-1407
Arielle Holcomb HR Assistant, Records SOVIMOD1-145 aholcomb@fgcu.edu 239-590-1441
Nicole Neville HR Assistant, Records SOVIMOD1-143A nneville@fgcu.edu 239-590-1481