Meet the Staff

Administration

NAME title office EMAIL PHONE
Sara Stensrud       

Senior Associate Vice President

of Administrative Services

Edwards Hall - 0218C sstensrud@fgcu.edu 239-590-1425

Nancy Scott

 

Office Assistant SOVIMOD1-100B nscott@fgcu.edu 239-590-1400 

Benefits

Name Title Office Email Phone

Danielle De Leon

 

Assistant Director, Benefits &

Retirement Administration

SOVIMOD1-125

dajohnson@fgcu.edu

239-590-1450

Tracey Rode

 

Benefits, Manager SOVIMOD1-124

trode@fgcu.edu

239-590-1410

Whitney Peterson-Clapper

 

Benefits Specialist SOVIMOD1-126

wpeterson@fgcu.edu 

239-590-1406

Compensation & Classification

NAME title office EMAIL PHONE
Kirsten Thompson        

Associate Director of Human Resources,

Compensation & HRIS

SOVIMOD1-130 kithompson@fgcu.edu 239-590-1423 
Allison Bailey Compensation Analyst SOVIMOD1-129 abailey@fgcu.edu 239-590-1017

Employee Relations & Engagement

Name title office Email Phone
Jana Sabo                     

Assistant Director, Employee Relations &

Employee Development

SOVIMOD1-122

jsabo@fgcu.edu

 

239-590-1422
Hope Dennis Employee Relations Coordinator SOVIMOD1-123

edennis@fgcu.edu

 

239-745-4539
Vacant LMS Administrator  

 

 

 

Human Resources Support & Employment

NAME title office EMAIL PHONE
Heather MacQueen

Director, Human Resources Operations &

Business Partnerships 

Legal Affairs

SOVIMOD1-133 hmacqueen@fgcu.edu 239-590-1412
Patricia Massey

Manager, Talent Acquisition & Employment

Office of the President

SOVIMOD1-135 pmassey@fgcu.edu 239-590-1447
Becky Broome

HR Generalist & Campus Learning Lead

Student Success & Enrollment Management

Athletics

SOVIMOD1- 147 sbroome@fgcu.edu 239-590-1415
Andrea Orellana Smith

HR Generalist

Administrative Services & Finance

University Advancement 

Kelly Education

SOVIMOD1-144

aosmith@fgcu.edu

239-590-1446
Jessica Shultz

HR Generalist II

Division of Academic Affairs

SOVIMOD1-149 jshultz@fgcu.edu 239-590-1401
Allie Olsen

Employment Specialist

OPS & Adjunct Employment

  aolsen@fgcu.edu  239-590-1421

Human Resources Information Systems (HRIS) & Records

name title office email phone
Nicole Szulc                      HRIS Systems Analyst                                                                                                                      

nszulc@fgcu.edu

 

(239) 590-1864
Saundra Hartman HRIS Data Specialist SOVIMOD1-132

shartman@fgcu.edu

 

239-590-1441