Meet the Staff

Administration

NAME title office EMAIL PHONE
Sara Stensrud

Senior Associate Vice President

of Administrative Services

SOVIMOD1 - 131 sstensrud@fgcu.edu 239-590-1425
Catherine Hoggs-Perez Administrative Assistant II SOVIMOD1-133 choggs-perez@fgcu.edu 239-590-1417
Rachel Gruver Human Resources Assistant SOVIMOD1-143A rgruver@fgcu.edu 239-590-1481
Nancy Scott Office Assistant SOVIMOD1-100B nscott@fgcu.edu 239-590-1400 

Benefits

Name Title Office Email Phone

Tracy Malach

Assistant Director, Benefits SOVIMOD1-123 tmalach@fgcu.edu  239-590-1406
Nicole Edlin Benefits & Wellness Analyst SOVIMOD1-122 nedlin@fgcu.edu  239-590-1450
Camilla Hall Coordinator, Benefits SOVIMOD1-124 chall@fgcu.edu  239-590-1410
Andrea Orellana OPS, VEOCI Assistant SOVIMOD1-146 aorellana@fgcu.edu 239-590-1446

Compensation & Classification

NAME title office EMAIL PHONE
Kirsten Thompson Assistant Director, Compensation & Classification SOVIMOD1-127 kithompson@fgcu.edu 239-590-1423 
Allison Bailey Compensation Analyst SOVIMOD1-126 abailey@fgcu.edu 239-590-1017
Trista Kelly-Thompson Compensation Analyst SOVIMOD1-125 tkellythompson@fgcu.edu 239-590-1409

Employee Relations & Engagement

Name title office Email Phone
Toni Busby Assistant Director, Employee Relations & Engagement SOVIMOD1-150 tbusby@fgcu.edu 239-590-1416
Patricia Massey Employee Relations Coordinator SOVIMOD1-149 pmassey@fgcu.edu 239-590-1447

Human Resources Support & Employment

NAME title office EMAIL PHONE
Heather MacQueen

Assistant Director, HR Support & Employment 

Division of the Office of the President

SOVIMOD1-129 hmacqueen@fgcu.edu 239-590-1412
Cherie Bach

HR Generalist 

Division of Adminstrative Services,

University Advancement, & Athletics

SOVIMOD1-135 cbach@fgcu.edu 239-745-4539
Deborah McNeal

HR Assistant, Employment Services

OPS & Adjunct Employment

SOVIMOD1-132 dmcneal@fgcu.edu 239-590-1421 
Emmy Shirk

HR Generalist

Division of Student Success &

Enrollment Management

SOVIMOD1-142 eshirk@fgcu.edu 239-590-1422
Jessica Shultz

HR Generalist

Division of Academic Affairs

SOVIMOD1-144 jshultz@fgcu.edu 239-590-1401

Human Resources Information Systems (HRIS) & Records

NAME title office EMAIL PHONE
Carrie Niedert HRIS Manager SOVIMOD1-130 cniedert@fgcu.edu 239-590-1864 
Barbara Cloxton Senior HR Assistant, Records SOVIMOD1-147 bcloxton@fgcu.edu 239-590-1407
Nicole Neville HRIS Coordinator  SOVIMOD1-145 nneville@fgcu.edu 239-590-1441